Dr. Sylvie Paroski MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Flower Mound, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 36.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Third time proved to be a charm. Moved to area and went through two other obgyns before finding Dr. Paroski to deliver my little one. Takes her time in appointments and address all questions and concerns. Does not push on issues not agreed on. Her staff can actually draw my blood (didn't have initial pregnancy bloodwork done because no one until this office was able to get a vein). Office staff is super sweet and efficient. Wouldn't want anyone else bringing my child into the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Great doctor and staff!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Third time proved to be a charm. Moved to area and went through two other obgyns before finding Dr. Paroski to deliver my little one. Takes her time in appointments and address all questions and concerns. Does not push on issues not agreed on. Her staff can actually draw my blood (didn't have initial pregnancy bloodwork done because no one until this office was able to get a vein). Office staff is super sweet and efficient. Wouldn't want anyone else bringing my child into the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes the time to really listen to my concerns and always takes great care of me. Shes delivered my 2 children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Nancy
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Paroski, she is so attentive. Issues though are it takes forever to get test results. It has happened over numerous years of appointments this time, three weeks and two phone calls to get my test results. had a follow up test, called as it should not be hard to read the results, still no phone call. Dr. Paroski will give directions to me, then staff goes and restates I cannot do what she said. I really like her but if it does not get better I am moving to another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I am confident I receive the best most up to date treatment. I have recommended girlfriends to Dr. Paroski and they have been pleased as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paroski is beyond the best OB. She is caring and sensitive. When I had my first child, there was a small complication and you can hear it in her voice when she switches to serious mode- it was not scary- she was calm and direct. Afterwards she was so loving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Dr. Paroski is an excellent clinician as well as a very kind and thoughtful doctor. Her staff unfortunately is very disorganized and you can never get a call back when you leave a message for her nurse. It is sad, but a staff tremulously reflects on a doctor's practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
BEST OBGYN
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her staff cares about her patients as much as she does. Sometimes there is a wait but the best is worth the wait. She thinks outside the box! More doctors should be more like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Love Dr Paroski bad staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with dr Paroski for many years sadly staff bad since move
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Paroski's for a couple of years now, but have only ever been seen by other providers which been okay since I don't really have any problems at these times. I recently went for annual exam and waited for about 45mins only to feel like I was rushed during my appointment. Also, just like the other review, the office and its staff were completely disorganized. I won't be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Peroski is amazing but her staff a very lacking in professionalism! The front desk staff are a joke and can't think outside the box! Every time I have an appointment I wait over 1 hour just to be seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
The new office is wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sylvie Paroski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Fliedner

27 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lauren Banks

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Odette Limosnero

13 years experience

4.7 of 5