inactive

Sylvie H Paroski MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.6)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 38.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes the time to really listen to my concerns and always takes great care of me. Shes delivered my 2 children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Nancy
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Paroski, she is so attentive. Issues though are it takes forever to get test results. It has happened over numerous years of appointments this time, three weeks and two phone calls to get my test results. had a follow up test, called as it should not be hard to read the results, still no phone call. Dr. Paroski will give directions to me, then staff goes and restates I cannot do what she said. I really like her but if it does not get better I am moving to another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I am confident I receive the best most up to date treatment. I have recommended girlfriends to Dr. Paroski and they have been pleased as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paroski is beyond the best OB. She is caring and sensitive. When I had my first child, there was a small complication and you can hear it in her voice when she switches to serious mode- it was not scary- she was calm and direct. Afterwards she was so loving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Dr. Paroski is an excellent clinician as well as a very kind and thoughtful doctor. Her staff unfortunately is very disorganized and you can never get a call back when you leave a message for her nurse. It is sad, but a staff tremulously reflects on a doctor's practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
BEST OBGYN
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her staff cares about her patients as much as she does. Sometimes there is a wait but the best is worth the wait. She thinks outside the box! More doctors should be more like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Love Dr Paroski bad staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with dr Paroski for many years sadly staff bad since move
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Paroski's for a couple of years now, but have only ever been seen by other providers which been okay since I don't really have any problems at these times. I recently went for annual exam and waited for about 45mins only to feel like I was rushed during my appointment. Also, just like the other review, the office and its staff were completely disorganized. I won't be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Peroski is amazing but her staff a very lacking in professionalism! The front desk staff are a joke and can't think outside the box! Every time I have an appointment I wait over 1 hour just to be seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
The new office is wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 13th, 2014
Sweet but and distracted
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paroski is sweet and always full of hugs BUT her wait times are ridiculous. I used to think it was because I was an OB patient but my youngest is 2 and I had to wait at least an hour for my pap this year. She also seemed distracted and kept checking her phone during my visit. I understand she is busy but I am paying for her time. Her follow up is also a huge problem. She forgot to give me my prescription and it took me 3 message to her nurse to finally get it called in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Change all your employee.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is okay. I chose this doctor because she graduated Stanford University.Now I learn a lesson that school is not the important factor to consider when I choose doctor. Her nurse is so so bad. She doesn't answer, the phone never return for a week and do not arrange things docotor requested. She is worst nurse I met in my whole life. She is unkind and bad worker. I got offended by her everytime I talk with her.I will never go there and do want to that kind of nurse any more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No