Dr. Synthia Beeler MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 116 patient ratings
  • 64 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

64 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Compassionate care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Beeler always treats you like you are her only patient. Never a rush to get you out of the office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate Dr. Beeler so much! I've been with her now for several years. With all of my chronic health issues, she is so patient and kind helping me manage them. She is attentive, great listener, very caring person and physician. I have absolutely NO doubt she is doing the very best to help me. My husband, a retired senior level hospital administrator, is impressed with the time Dr. Beeler spends with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
I highly recommend Hamilton Medical Group
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beeler & her nurse Ericka and the rest of the staff are a wonderful group of professionals. From calling for a appointment to walking in the front door. I never have to wait and its all about me when I have a appointment. Ericka, Dr. Beeler's nurse treats me like I am the only patient and she has my records in front of her and goes over everything with me. Dr. Beeler comes in within minutes and goes from A to Z with me. I prefer a female doctor, they are more personal and can relate with some of the problems that women have. Don't get me wrong, if you need test for anything that's what she will recommend and your results will go from there. Dr. Beeler is strictly professional in her profession, not a physician that hands out meds to get rid of you, and when you leave you know you have been to a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Recommendation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate Dr. Beeler and all her staff. I could not be more pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Beeler and each member of her staff. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a good primary care physician. I have also seen the Physician's Assistant, Ginger, and would also recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Medical group who really care for their patients.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beeler and her nurse assistant has been so good to my wife who has a deliberating disease (Parkinson) they have gone beyond their normal duties to ensure that she gets the care she needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
not competent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is a quack, not competent at all, will go back to see my previous PCP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They are great and always have been.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Not recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impatient, careless manner, missed my problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Beeler's office for many years now. We are very pleased with her and her entire staff. My sister also goes to Dr. Beeler and is very pleased. Dr. Beeler is an excellent doctor and is very efficient, as is her PA-C, Ginger Mullins. All of us would highly recommend her practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
A doctor who cares.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beeler is a caring physician who takes the necessary time to diagnose, treat and explain why she reaches a conclusion. She questioned me about a medicine that another doctor prescribed years ago and showed me another one that would have fewer side effects. I trust her judgement. The office staff is prompt and friendly and Dr. Beeler's nurse, Erica, is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't get all excellent marks because the computer won't let me but Dr. Beeper office is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always recommend Dr. Wheeler to my friends when they are searching for a doctor. She's always been very patient with me no matter what my questions and takes time to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Synthia Beeler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Vivak Bhatt

17 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Magdalena Kowalski

19 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eli Kim

2.0 of 5