ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tabassum Hanif Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tabassum Hanif?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

GREAT GROUP OF DOCTORS.

Posted on April 15th, 2015

HOSPITAL ADMISSION FOR ASTHMA DR WAS GREAT.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

Dr. Hanif unfortunately treated my Mother at Christ Hospital in Oaklawn. Her bedside manner was rude, curt and condescending. When the family tried to get clairification or understanding, she dismissed our questions and refused to talk to all of the siblings at once. She was impatient and I hope another family will not have to endure her unprofessionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

How is she still practicing?

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

horrible bedside manner. Doesn't agree with other doctors and turns out she was the one who was wrong. I wouldn't recommend her to an animal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 23rd, 2013

It is very poor when a physician comes in to meet a patient, sits down in the chair and proceeds to put her feet on the patient's bed. Horrible bedside manner. Tried to override orders from the surgeon on the case. I wish quarter stars were available for rating....a full star is over-rated.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 15th, 2013

I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. Poor bedside manner and not very knowledgeable in the pulmonary field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2009

i love her she is awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tabassum Hanif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palos Park, IL.