ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tabassum Hanif Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tabassum Hanif?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tabassum Hanif?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

GREAT GROUP OF DOCTORS.

HOSPITAL ADMISSION FOR ASTHMA DR WAS GREAT.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

Horrible

Dr. Hanif unfortunately treated my Mother at Christ Hospital in Oaklawn. Her bedside manner was rude, curt and condescending. When the family tried to get clairification or understanding, she dismissed our questions and refused to talk to all of the siblings at once. She was impatient and I hope another family will not have to endure her unprofessionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

How is she still practicing?

horrible bedside manner. Doesn't agree with other doctors and turns out she was the one who was wrong. I wouldn't recommend her to an animal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2013

It is very poor when a physician comes in to meet a patient, sits down in the chair and proceeds to put her feet on the patient's bed. Horrible bedside manner. Tried to override orders from the surgeon on the case. I wish quarter stars were available for rating....a full star is over-rated.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2013

I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. Poor bedside manner and not very knowledgeable in the pulmonary field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2009

i love her she is awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tabassum Hanif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palos Park, IL.

  • Dr. Craig Adams

    Dr. Craig Adams

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Palos Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Rohinee Beri

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Palos Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Sarah Usmani

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Palos Park, IL 0 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    10