Dr. Tabassum Subuhi MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Salem, VA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
worst excuse for a doctor I have ever seen
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Subuhi acted as though she were afraid to touch me when I went in for a regular pap/pelvic and breast exam. Her bedside manner was cold and indifferent. There was no followup to my appointment. She shredded the 10 years of medical records I brought her (I was a new patient from out of state), when I had expressed specifically that I would pick them back up when she was finished with them. I would NOT recommend Dr. Subuhi to my worst enemy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Grateful for the great care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr subuhi treated my children and her attention, compassion, and kindness was something 8 rarely see in a doctor. My children are excited to see her again! Thank you Dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Thank you from my family!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in need of a doctor for my daughter age 3 and son age 4. Dr Subuhi was extremely helpful and compassionate. Her knowledge and genuine concern made us all feel at ease and my children everytime we pass the office assert that it's where their dockie is. Thank you dr Subuhi for your professionalism and kindness!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
wonderful visit
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very thorough went to have my mother established. Took time evaluated and over all provided great care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Subhui is very conscientious, thorough, and provides excellent information. She also provides opportunity to ask and answer questions. Further she takes sufficient time to do the required work etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tabassum Subuhi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salem, VA.