Dr. Tad Grenga MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Suffolk, VA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

64 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Many issues over the years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Laceration of the right hand
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Grenga in Chesapeake General Hospital ER Dept. in 1997 with a deep laceration and severed tendons in my dominant right hand. Dr. Grenga stitched the laceration that night and scheduled surgery three days after as to watch for infection ( grass and dirt in the laceration). This happened nearly 20 years ago and I have full mobility of my hand and the reconstruction surgery was awesome. I am very pleased with his work and would request him again if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Thank you so very much Dr. Grenga
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was so attentive and kind and Dr. Grenga was very kind and patient. He spent time and made sure I understood exactly what he was doing. I had no problem getting the appointment times I needed and I really never waited more than 5 mins to be seen. I would recommend Dr. Grenga to all of my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and professional staff, not going to tell you to do more than you need even if you want it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have know words on how much I appreciate Dr. Grenga and his staff. I have a variety of reasons I visit this office. Dr. Grenga has a bedside manner like know other. Always a pleasure to go to my appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Happy!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr was very informative and helpful did an amazing job on my breast lift and implants look absolutely wonderful! Was very helpful and called on a Saturday to check on me after surgery!!! How awesome ! Also tabitha at his office was very helpful as well love this office and would highly recommend Dr Grenga to friends and family.

4.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend Dr. Gringa for cosmetic and reconstructive surgery. Easy access, good results, reasonable cost as compared to other area surgeons.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Breast reduction
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Grenga in 2003 for a breast reduction. I was 17 years old and had extreme neck and lower back pain from the excessive weight of my breasts. It's been 12 years and 3 children layer my breast are still beautiful and don't sag. They're beautifully even and still look great! Thanks Dr. Grenga!

3.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
lip-reduction
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grenga, performed my lip-reduction I am very please with my results, would recommend services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2014
Outstanding provider
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grenga performed my abdominoplasty with liposuction to the thighs and I am thrilled with all aspects of the experience. Dr. Grenga was pleasant, courteous, articulate and took his time to make sure I understood every aspect of this procedure. His attention to detail was impressive and I am extremely happy with the results of my procedures. I would whole heartedly recommend him. The office was friendly, comfortable, and accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2014
very disappointed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot believe they keep on erasing my review. So you must know that he gets bad reviews, Because they continue to erase my review. So again! I look a miss my body looks a mess. Do not go there...
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

In spite of many invitations to schedule a courtesy appointment to address your concerns, we have had no response. We are more than happy to reevaluate your issues.



Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tad Grenga, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Suffolk, VA.