The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tad Grenga Is this you?

Filter Reviews

67 Ratings • 27 Comments

4.5
  • 52
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tad Grenga?

Showing 12 of 67 Ratings

Cosmetic Ear Surgery

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Many issues over the years

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Laceration of the right hand

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

I met Dr. Grenga in Chesapeake General Hospital ER Dept. in 1997 with a deep laceration and severed tendons in my dominant right hand. Dr. Grenga stitched the laceration that night and scheduled surgery three days after as to watch for infection ( grass and dirt in the laceration). This happened nearly 20 years ago and I have full mobility of my hand and the reconstruction surgery was awesome. I am very pleased with his work and would request him again if needed.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you so very much Dr. Grenga

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2016

Everyone was so attentive and kind and Dr. Grenga was very kind and patient. He spent time and made sure I understood exactly what he was doing. I had no problem getting the appointment times I needed and I really never waited more than 5 mins to be seen. I would recommend Dr. Grenga to all of my friends!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Very kind and professional staff, not going to tell you to do more than you need even if you want it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

I have know words on how much I appreciate Dr. Grenga and his staff. I have a variety of reasons I visit this office. Dr. Grenga has a bedside manner like know other. Always a pleasure to go to my appointments .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy!

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Dr was very informative and helpful did an amazing job on my breast lift and implants look absolutely wonderful! Was very helpful and called on a Saturday to check on me after surgery!!! How awesome ! Also tabitha at his office was very helpful as well love this office and would highly recommend Dr Grenga to friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Highly recommend Dr. Gringa for cosmetic and reconstructive surgery. Easy access, good results, reasonable cost as compared to other area surgeons.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast reduction

Posted on April 12th, 2015

I went to Dr. Grenga in 2003 for a breast reduction. I was 17 years old and had extreme neck and lower back pain from the excessive weight of my breasts. It's been 12 years and 3 children layer my breast are still beautiful and don't sag. They're beautifully even and still look great! Thanks Dr. Grenga!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lip-reduction

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Dr. Grenga, performed my lip-reduction I am very please with my results, would recommend services.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding provider

Posted on February 20th, 2014

Dr. Grenga performed my abdominoplasty with liposuction to the thighs and I am thrilled with all aspects of the experience. Dr. Grenga was pleasant, courteous, articulate and took his time to make sure I understood every aspect of this procedure. His attention to detail was impressive and I am extremely happy with the results of my procedures. I would whole heartedly recommend him. The office was friendly, comfortable, and accommodating.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tad Grenga is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Suffolk, VA.