ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tad Mabry Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tad Mabry?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

successful surgeries

Dr. Mabry did my hip replacement and both my knee replacements. I am happy with all three results and would recommend him to anyone. He spends plenty of time explaining and showing what needs to be done and is a very personable and happy person. He has the ability of putting a person at ease. I trust him totally.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Knee Surgery

This is my second knee surgery. My leg was injured severely in 1970. I waited as long as I could and In 2000 I had knee surgery, my leg was bowed and just worn out. I was told I could only have one more surgery and then it would be the wheel chair. I waited until Sept. 2014 and I just couldn't walk anymore. I saw Dr. Mabry and it was the best decision I could have made. He eased my fears from past surgeries and he really cared about me. I was informed and ready for surgery. I was not disappointed after my surgery in Feb 2015. Top notch! from the time I arrived until discharge. Even after I got home. I feel great and am now going through therapy. I just can't praise him enough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Hip replacement went extremely well. Felt very fortunate to have had him as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2013

distal femur total knee replacement

very knowlegeable in what has to be operated on, explained in detail every visit the operation and procedures, felt extremely comfortable at all times,, just cant say enough good words just thankful he was able to save my leg..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

Dr. Mabry is an excellent surgeon. He just put in a total hip for me. He explained procedures, and answered all questions. I liked being shown on the computer images, what he would be doing and afterwards what he had done. I had total confidence and trust in his judgement. I would recommend Dr. Mabry and his team to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Fantastic surgeon

Dr. Mabry is amazing. He is one of the smartest surgeons I have ever had. I have had 15+ surgeries and many different surgeons, he is by far the best. His bedside manner is superb. He makes you feel you are the only person in the world he is caring for. he is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tad Mabry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MN.

  • Dr. Matt Dubiel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. James Johnston

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Matthew Houdek

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6