ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tad Nowicki Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tad Nowicki?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

First visit

Dr . Nowicki seemed to become upset and very short with me about not vaccinating. I am on the fence about vaccines. I understand the importance of vaccinating and the benefits, but also have concerns about the number of vaccines and the timeline they are given in. I'm also concerned about the ingredients some of these vaccines have. I am not completely opposed to vaccinating, I just want to have my questions answered and my concerns taken seriously. He was too quick to dismiss us on the issue. Almost rude. Otherwise he seems like a very good doctor, but I need someone who understands and is willing to take the time to consider vaccinating safer. I don't like the idea of loading up my child with three vaccines (including one that's a cocktail) in one visit just because that's what the vaccinating schedule dictates. One another note the staff is very friendly and efficient. Scheduling is easy. The office is neat and clean. It's welcoming. I'm going to see dr. Deeb during my next visit and I'm hoping for a better experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Good doctor even though we disagree

dr nowicki is extremely caring and very thorough. I chose not to vaccinate my child in the traditional way due to all the side effects and possibility of autism. He dismissed my son as a patient because I wouldn't vaccinate. He wasn't comfortable being his doctor. I think he should've been more open minded and read the research I had. Other than that, he was a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

I have been with Dr. Nowicki since 2005 for all of my three boys. I currtently drive about 35 minutes to see him, and I would drive and hour if I had to. He is amazing and so is Dr. Deeb. Love them!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Highly Recommended!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Good, Solid, Pediatrician

Dr. Nowicki has seen my son since he was born. He's nine now. I'm very pleased with his common sense approach to treating illness. His staff has gotten better over the years. :-)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Dr. Nowicki is the best

He is the best pediatrician !!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2010

Dr. Nowicki was very knowledgeable and took very good care of my child. The office staff was friendly and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2010

Dr. Nowicki was very patient and pleasant. He diagnosed my son's condition correctly he first time. After seeing many pediatrician in the Orlando area, this was a breath of fresh air. My son actually enjoys going to see him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Friendly Staff

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tad Nowicki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Danuta Deeb

    Dr. Danuta Deeb

    Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    42
  • Dr. Margarita Correa-Perez

    Dr. Margarita Correa-Perez

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management, Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 0.12 mi

    4.5
    (59)
    37
  • Dr. Eduardo Lugo

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    37