ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tadeusz Majchrzak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.1
  • 28
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tadeusz Majchrzak?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

The best

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Absolutely hands down the greatest experience I've ever had with a doctor. Dr. Majchrak treated is the sweetest, most honest , personable doctor I've ever been too . Said he was speaking with me as if I were his daughter. That meant the world to me .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's one of the good guys.

Posted on May 1st, 2016

Dr. T is a good person and a good doctor. He's very knowledgeable, intelligent, polite and compassionate. He's a breath of fresh air. He's helping me with my chronic pain as I'm weaning off of opioids. He's also called my house a few times to make sure I'm doing well with the new medication. He's very understanding. He accepts insurance and I'm sure other forms of payment. Don't be afraid to call his office if you need health care . He's traveled the world, including Africa, helping others. He's a good person who believes in providing quality health care to all.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

I have been coming to him for more than 15 years now. I love him. He is funny and very smart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

The best Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

He is a great doctor and his staff is awesome. He cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Dr. Majchrzak is one of the nicest persons I know. He takes the time to put you at ease and to listen. He never rushes you. I have been a patient for many, many years and hope to remain with him as long as he is in practice. Dr. Majchrzak is an extremely competent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grate doctor!

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

Very reliable and trustworthy doctor. Regardless of how busy he is, he always takes time to answer any questions you may have. The staff is also knowledgeable and helpful. I Would recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

!:)

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Dr Majchrzak is a professinal doctor. I recomend this family practice!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

:)

Posted on October 18th, 2014

Dr Majchrzak is the best doctor! He always helps me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

:)

Posted on August 18th, 2014

I am a patient of Dr Majchrzak for almost 2 years. He has unique sense of humor and he is a great doctor. He has good medical knowledge. I recommend this doctor other people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OK

Posted on April 16th, 2014

Dr. Majchrzak is a professional. He is my primary doctor and I think that he is a very experienced family practitioner. I recommend Dr. Majchrzak for everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great new doctors with Dr. ted

Posted on August 18th, 2012

I love the fact that he has new help, I have been patient of Dr. ted for year and I am glad that he has two new doctors helping him. They are very caring and very dedicated to help all people. I am in the program to stop smoking and only one month into the program is really working, if you need help like me you must ask them and you will always get it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tadeusz Majchrzak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jersey City, NJ.