Dr. Tadeusz Majchrzak MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
He's one of the good guys.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. T is a good person and a good doctor. He's very knowledgeable, intelligent, polite and compassionate. He's a breath of fresh air. He's helping me with my chronic pain as I'm weaning off of opioids. He's also called my house a few times to make sure I'm doing well with the new medication. He's very understanding. He accepts insurance and I'm sure other forms of payment. Don't be afraid to call his office if you need health care . He's traveled the world, including Africa, helping others. He's a good person who believes in providing quality health care to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to him for more than 15 years now. I love him. He is funny and very smart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor and his staff is awesome. He cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Good Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Majchrzak is one of the nicest persons I know. He takes the time to put you at ease and to listen. He never rushes you. I have been a patient for many, many years and hope to remain with him as long as he is in practice. Dr. Majchrzak is an extremely competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Grate doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very reliable and trustworthy doctor. Regardless of how busy he is, he always takes time to answer any questions you may have. The staff is also knowledgeable and helpful. I Would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2014
!:)
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Majchrzak is a professinal doctor. I recomend this family practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2014
:)
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Majchrzak is the best doctor! He always helps me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2014
:)
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a patient of Dr Majchrzak for almost 2 years. He has unique sense of humor and he is a great doctor. He has good medical knowledge. I recommend this doctor other people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2014
OK
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Majchrzak is a professional. He is my primary doctor and I think that he is a very experienced family practitioner. I recommend Dr. Majchrzak for everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2012
Great new doctors with Dr. ted
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the fact that he has new help, I have been patient of Dr. ted for year and I am glad that he has two new doctors helping him. They are very caring and very dedicated to help all people. I am in the program to stop smoking and only one month into the program is really working, if you need help like me you must ask them and you will always get it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient and I was very amazed that he spend so much time with me. This was the first time in my life that a doctor spends 20 minutes with me (can you even believed that). Finally I had the courage to ask about my other problems, you know male problems. Well I am normal just need an extra push like he put it... I am taking my time to write this review because I believe my experience can be yours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tadeusz Majchrzak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jersey City, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Jay Sklower

45 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Fritz

21 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Labib Labib

20 years experience

3.5 of 5