ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tadgy Stacy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tadgy Stacy?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tadgy Stacy?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

Love!

We have gone to Dr. Stacy and her NP Amy for the last 7 years. They are friendly and kind. My son has dealt with Asthma since birth and they have been proactive and supportive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2010

Completely trust Dr. Stacey

My son loves her. She is great with the kids and the parents. She has never missed with him. I won't take my son to anyone else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2010

Amazing Pediatrician!

Dr. Stacy has been our pediatrician since my oldest son was born. She's absolutely the best. She's kind, caring, listens to everything we have to say before making a diagnosis. Her bedside manner is one-of-a-kind, and my boys absolutely love her (and so do we!).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2009

We love Dr. Stacy

Dr. Stacy has been our pediatrician for the last 14 months and my youngest daughters only pediatrician. I had searched very hard to find a Dr. for my older daughter and we couldn't find someone who made us comfortable. Dr. Stacy is the most caring and compassionate Dr. I have ever come across.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2008

we love Dr. Stacy!

Dr. Stacy has been my son's pediatrician since birth. She is very caring, spends alot of time with us at each visit. Her nurse Practitioner, Amy, is very patient and helpful as well!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 27th, 2008

Dr. Stacy misdiagnosed my son. She called her nurse practitioner in and they both misdiagnosed him. She acted like there was no doubt that her diagnosis was correct. After giving my son the entirely wrong medicine and his symptoms getting much worse, but being told to continue on, I sought out another dr and got the correct diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tadgy Stacy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.

  • Dr. Michael Milligan

    Dr. Michael Milligan

    Pediatrics

    Norman, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Thomas Kuhls

    Dr. Thomas Kuhls

    Infectious Disease, Pediatrics

    Norman, OK 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    36
  • Dr. Donna Jackson

    Dr. Donna Jackson

    Pediatrics

    Norman, OK 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    26