ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tae Ni Chang-Stroman Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tae Ni Chang-Stroman?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Dr. Stroman is great. No matter how busy the office is he always takes his time and addresses any questions and concerns I have. He always has a smile and makes my kids laugh. I recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

horrible

wouldnt recomend horrible doctor

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

I have moved 3 times withing the last few years.Even if I moved to the other side of the world I would return to Dr.'s office for my children's visits:) Its always comforting to come in to the office, even if its due to someone being sick. I know I will be in good hands and a warm and friendly staff.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Anger problems

I never had a problem with Dr Stroman until I disagreed with him about something and he became very agressive. He has SERIOUS anger management issues!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2010

Awesome

I am SO glad I switched pediatricians for my son. This office is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2008

Fantastic Doctor!

In the several years that my kids have been patients here I can't count how many times the doctor has gone above & beyond for us! I never want to have to find my kids another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tae Ni Chang-Stroman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dyer, IN.

  • Dr. Parul Pathak

    Dr. Parul Pathak

    Pediatrics

    Dyer, IN 0.01 mi

    2.6
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Nancy Albright

    Pediatrics

    Dyer, IN 0.01 mi

    2.4
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Kenan Qin

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Endocrinology

    Dyer, IN 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    10