ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tae Kim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tae Kim?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

A winner

I have met twice with Dr Kim. He has a keen eye for what needs doing and what is realistic to do. He is kind and at the same time professional. He knows his stuff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

Magic Hands!

Dr. Kim is truly a master at his work. My son was born with microtia in his left ear and Dr. Kim (re)constructed a perfect ear for him. He is wonderful with the kids and amazing with the parents. He is always available if we ever need(ed) him. He is professional and knowledgeable, helpful and always patient with our many questions. I have so much respect for him and can't say enough about how amazing he is. He really changed our lives and we are forever grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

The Absolute best!

I've known Dr. Kim for almost eight years due to him being my sons surgeon. He has always been extremely friendly, professional and did I mention friendly? Dr. Kim has taken time out of his schedule to call me back personally and answer any questions or concerns I've ever had following a procedure. He has always kept me informed on steps that need to be taken to correct my sons cleft lip/palate as well as sent out others during surgery to keep me informed. Dr. Kim does amazing work. My son was born with a utilateral cleft lip/palate has had three surgeries in seven years and there is no noticeable scarring. People do not believe me when I tell them that he was born with a cleft. Kim's staff is absolutely amazing. very friendly and flexible with their scheduling. they always work with us and never are in foul moods. My son always looks forward to going to see Dr. Kim and his staff. It's his favorite timing of the year. Thank you Dr. Kim and staff for all that you have done not only for my son but for me as well. I will always recommend you to anyone that I know.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Dr. Kim is amazing!

Dr. Kim is a great Dr. and a great surgeon. He did my breast augmentation and I would recommend him to anyone, anywhere. Plus, he's cute :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tae Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Alexander Blinski

    Dr. Alexander Blinski

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    New York, NY 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Enrique Bonfils-Roberts

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    New York, NY 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. James Pacholka

    General Surgery

    New York, NY 0.19 mi

    4.4
    (42)
    30