Dr. Taj Khan DO Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Rahway, NJ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 65 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

65 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan is very professional and through at all times. I was very satisfied with my cataract surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Great Doc!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan is a true health care professional! He did an awesome job treating a stye in my right eye. He performed surgery and did an amazing job! l highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Great job Dr. Khan.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Excellence is the one word that covers it all
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent professional with a human and pleasant touch. Accessible and responsive. Not in a rush and allows patients time to voice all concerns. Good listener who remembers things on the next visit and asks follow up questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr. Khan's patient for over 10 years. Dr. Khan is a dedicated and meticulous doctor that loves what he does. Great doctor and surgeon as well. He has recently performed eye surgery removing cataracts and implanting lenses on me, everything is going very well under his direction. Also I would like to mention that a Dr. Khan is one of the few doctors that returns your call when you have an emergency always acting with patience and professionalism. I cannot thank you enough Dr. Khan for taking care of my eyes and for honoring your profession so highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. He has been my ophthalmologist for 2 years and has performed cataract surgery as well. Great beside manner, always takes time to explain treatment and answer questions. Definitely recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great service and very professional. Dr. Kahn thank you.

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Dr. Khan - Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Khan for over 8 years. He performed cataract surgery several years ago. I greatly appreciate his expertise, skill, and care. He answers your questions and is concerned about your overall well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan is truly a professional. He is knowledgeable, detailed and tactful in the art of injections (Botox and fillers).

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went for cataract surgery on both eyes. Office staff was very helpful and Dr. Khan very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan is AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
See him - he's great.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doc with a competent staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Taj Khan, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rahway, NJ.