Dr. Tajammul Shafique MD, BS, FACS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Laconia, NH

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with the doctor and his staff. They were kind, funny and really made us feel comfortable. They had a great bedside manner which is so very important to me and my husband. I can't thank you all enough for making us feel cared for at my appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love everything about Dr Shafique. At my office visit, he took his time, explained everything I needed to know, asked questions, let me ask questions and literally drew me diagrams. He makes you very comfortable, is kind, patient and a true professional. After surgery, he doesn't disappear; he is there for you. I would recommend him and have recommended him. Also, his office staff is very capable and friendly and will go above and beyond to accommodate you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he was kind and friendly in a difficult situation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a more caring and knowledgable Dr.. I have recommended him to many other people I know because he tells it like it is and with compassion. Excellent surgeon! I cannot even see a scar though I know it is there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2014
Excellent..
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Starting w the staff, great.. Barbra his nurse is just so sweet.. Makes you feel so c0mfortable.. Dr Shafique was very gentle.. Knows his stuff...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Out standing
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not go to any other Dr in the same field as Dr Shafiqure. Total confidence in his ability and he takes the time to explain things in a way so It could be understood. Takes the time to answer all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tajammul Shafique, MD, BS, FACS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Laconia, NH.