ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tajammul Shafique Is this you?
  • 29
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tajammul Shafique?


32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

I was very impressed with the doctor and his staff. They were kind, funny and really made us feel comfortable. They had a great bedside manner which is so very important to me and my husband. I can't thank you all enough for making us feel cared for at my appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Awesome Doctor

I love everything about Dr Shafique. At my office visit, he took his time, explained everything I needed to know, asked questions, let me ask questions and literally drew me diagrams. He makes you very comfortable, is kind, patient and a true professional. After surgery, he doesn't disappear; he is there for you. I would recommend him and have recommended him. Also, his office staff is very capable and friendly and will go above and beyond to accommodate you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

he was kind and friendly in a difficult situation

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

I have never met a more caring and knowledgable Dr.. I have recommended him to many other people I know because he tells it like it is and with compassion. Excellent surgeon! I cannot even see a scar though I know it is there!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

Excellent..

Starting w the staff, great.. Barbra his nurse is just so sweet.. Makes you feel so c0mfortable.. Dr Shafique was very gentle.. Knows his stuff...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Out standing

Would not go to any other Dr in the same field as Dr Shafiqure. Total confidence in his ability and he takes the time to explain things in a way so It could be understood. Takes the time to answer all questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tajammul Shafique is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laconia, NH.

  • Dr. Christopher Weinmann

    Dr. Christopher Weinmann

    General Surgery

    Laconia, NH 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    22
  • Dr. Andrew Ray

    General Surgery

    Laconia, NH 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Alan Awrich

    Dr. Alan Awrich

    General Surgery

    Laconia, NH 0.16 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    42