ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tal Dagan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tal Dagan?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

Know Dr Tal Dagan . Excellent Dr. Did work for me 10 years ago. Very happy with the results. Highly recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

I went in last minute to have stitches on my face I had from a fall checked out. I wanted to make sure the stitches were put in correctly and if I was healing properly. Dr. Dagan and his staff were very nice, informative, straight-forward and spent a good amount of time answering questions and listening to my concerns. The Dr and the PA both had great bedside manner. I also got a consultation on a surgery I have been contemplating and Dr. Dagan spent a while with me walking me through everything I wanted to know and exactly how and why he would do the surgery, what I could expect and what he wouldn't do. Again, very straight and made me comfortable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

waiting 40 minutes to be seen for an early morning appt, when the office is not busy, just does not work.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

BAD RESULTS

No results with BOTOX after I paid for it twice. He even had the audacity to ask me to come in a third time and pay even more for a third treatment after the first 2 treatments didn't work. I had positive Botox results in the same area with a different doctor. STAY AWAY.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tal Dagan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Paul Dreschnack

    Dr. Paul Dreschnack

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    New York, NY 0.14 mi

    34
  • Dr. David Shafer

    Dr. David Shafer

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    New York, NY 0.21 mi

    4.5
    (50)
    11
  • Dr. Roy Stoller

    Dr. Roy Stoller

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0.24 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    31