ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tal Raphaeli Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tal Raphaeli?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tal Raphaeli?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Patient

I found Dr Raphaeli to be truthful throughout my care including surgery. He does care about his patients and makes sure you understand what the case maybe. Since my surgery that I had put off for SO long because I was so afraid when it comes to the colon I have gotten along remarkable. I would most definitely recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

He's performed two outpatient surgeries on me. Great job. He actually cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

My wife has found full trust in Dr. Raphaeli. She finds him to be honest and fully above board. Very pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Pet stylist

Dr. Raphaeli inspired confidence from the very first meeting. He made me feel that I was in good hands and I had complete faith in his ability to take care of me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Superior care

He delivered everything he promised, especially pain control. I trust him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

very caring Dr.

Dr. Raphaeli is a great doc he has a wonderful bedside manor , I have had several procedures with him . He thoroughly explains everything so that I understand and it makes sense not a bunch of medical terms that leaves you guessing what he is talking about when you leave. He even calls before your follow up appointment just to see how your feeling . I would 100% recommend him to any one with these needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tal Raphaeli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Kelly

    Dr. Michael Kelly

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    16
  • Dr. Khawaja Azimuddin

    Dr. Khawaja Azimuddin

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (37)
    29
  • Dr. Jean Knapps

    General Surgery, Residency

    Houston, TX 0 mi