Dr. Tal Roudner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 121 patient ratings
  • 84 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

84 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time writing a review on a doctor but with Dr.Tal Rounder I couldn't pass! The best Doctor in all times. Make u feel home . He has patience and he is delicate . I wish every country dr. Like dr. Tal. So don't think to much and make an appointment with him . His Botox stay for long . No pain and feel great after . People can never tell I did . I fell light in my face and smooth . I LOVE IT !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Tal for the past two years. Dr. Tal by far the best plastic surgery. He was respectful , kind and very informative. I am very happy with my results. My skin look tighter , fresher and younger. He makes it look so natural with the best results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
23 yo BA 255 cc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For a few years now I've been saying I would get my boobs done, it was something I would casually say but I finally decided to get serious about it and do it! I went to dr Tal after finding him through Google. I saw a couple of his before and after and fell in love with one of his previous case (case #28 lol)! In fact, I hadn't checked realself or any other reviews prior to scheduling my consultation but I think the plastic surgery gods were looking out for me because he is AMAZING! The consulation went smoothly and he really took time to hear me out. Fun fact! After my consulation I found out one of my coworkers knew of him and told me his nickname/ is Known as dr. Boobner because he is really really gifted with breast augmentations. I can certainly attest to that because my boobs look so amazing and natural! His staff is also pretty great! His office manager was extremely helpful when it came to applying for care credit and answering any questions or concerns I had. I would definitely recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery and especially breast augmentation!! :) I'm so so happy I went through with it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not be happier with my results! Dr. Tal and his staff were extremely professional from day one. I expressed what I wanted and he made my expectations become a reality. My procedure when perfectly in every way. I was pleasantly surprised when I received a call from Dr. Tal the day after my surgery to check how I was doing. He always made himself available to me. Dr Tal and his staff went above and beyond and I am so glad I decided to do my procedure with him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Perfect lips
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are surely a lot of surgeons to opt for when going for a lip filler. I couldn't be any happier to have met Dr Tal.The natural but visible results that I was able to achieve are so amazing that I actually went back to 3 times.He is characterized by pofessionalism expertise and a great attitude. I would highly recommend Dr Tal . Ever since I decided to have lip fillers injected all I get is compliment about how beautiful my lips look. Every person I told about the juvaderm silk plus ask me for Dr Tal contact.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Tal is very professional and informative. I Love his calm demeanor. I was very nervous at first but relaxed as soon as I met him. I received exactly the look I wanted, very natural.I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a natural look. He was nothing but gentle and professional. And his staff are amazing. I was made feel welcomed and was given answers to all my questions.I couldn't chosen a better surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Family legacy of greatness
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent. Better than nature. I was instantly years younger. I had Belotero in my tear trough area which I was unhappy with for years. I was transformed. Subsequently I made the mistake of going with another dr. To Save $... Don't be cheap... go with the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Couldn't Be Happier
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can honestly say Dr. Tal Roudner is the BEST plastic surgeon ever. I had a breast augmentation done about 6 weeks ago and I absolutely LOVE my results. One of my friends even wishes she would have gone with Dr. Roudner instead of her plastic surgeon for her breast aug. He makes you feel so comfortable and at ease before, during, and after the process and his staff is amazing. I am so happy I chose Dr. Roudner as my plastic surgeon. I'm so much more comfortable with my body. Thank you so much Dr. Rounder and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Unprofessional Staff
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was interested in a consultation with Dr. Roudner, but never heard back from the office after leaving a message to arrange an appointment. I contacted the office two separate times and was told I would have my call returned. Very unprofessional staff. I can't rate the doctor, but from the staff it made the impression for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr Tal for more than 17 years. I trust him implicitly with my face. I am constantly on the move and cannot afford to be down or to look done. And Dr Tal makes sure I always always look completely natural. I look better now than I did 10 years ago. I could not recommend him more highly as a surgeon and as a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
I did so much research so glad I chose dr tal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely loved him n his whole team they were so helpful and very kind I was so nervous going into this but once I was there and spoke to them my nerves went away I felt ver comfortable, every question was answered... Now that my procedure is healed I'm so happy he is a true artist there's a reason y he had great reviews and has 5 stars he is the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Roudner was top notch. Highly recommended. Five star all around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tal Roudner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coral Gables, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Leonard Roudner

46 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Altman

10 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marcelo Ghersi

11 years experience

3.9 of 5