ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Talal Alsbiei Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Talal Alsbiei?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

RN, Certified ER Nurse, Paramedic; (retired)

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Excellent bedside manner, knowledgeable, patient, thorough

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Dr. Alsbiei is an excellent physician ,very through, explains everything in laymans terms so you can understand what he is tells you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Initial visit experience

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

As this was in initial visit as my primary care manager I expected at least a cursory exam and questions about my recent open heart surgery and a discussion about my current medications. While he did check the progress of the healing of the incisions of a AAA repair my health history was not discussed. He or his staff also sent in renewals for my medications of which two were incorrect strengths. After a visit to his office I finally got the mistake corrected But if my husband had not checked my current prescription history with my provider we would have never known until I received the incorrect prescription. As it is the incorrect prescriptions cancelled out the current ones, and I now have a 90day supply of a prescription I cannot use being sent by mail. Plus, my co-pay has been deducted from my checking account. I hope my next appointment is a little more professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I've had experience with

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Dr. Talal Alsbiei is a kind, listener, who works with you discussing options and diagnosis. He spreads his talents as an internalist at many fine facilities in the community. He is a great person and an excellent doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the worst

Posted on April 15th, 2013

I have thyroid problems, I informed him about a pain I had , I was very sick and my throat hurt a lot, he said I didn't have any infection, instead of doing something about it he said everything was fine he even asked me!! what do you think you have? I told him you are the doctor not me that is why I came here! nothing happened, I just received a big bill on the mail and I still have pain and my throat.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Talal Alsbiei is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.