The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Talal Baki Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Talal Baki?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Excellent Cardiologist

I think Dr.Baki is the best

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

A great Dr.

I met Dr. Baki when he did my heart cath in the hospital, and he has been my Dr. for heart issues ever since. If I cant get an appointment with him, I'll wait. Dr. Singh is in the same practice, and is another outstanding Dr. He looks as if he would be stern, but trust me he is all business when it comes to the heart, and he knows his business well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Dr. Baki and Staff

Everyone I encounter treated my like a person, not a number, nor a $$ sign, I was a patient that needed to be seen, and was treated as such. I was impressed with everyone that I had encountered on the visits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

would not send my rats here!!

Been in RH 65 yrs and seen many,many MD.S frompediatrician on up. and b far the rudest. most unprofessional; one I HAVE EVER, EVER SEEN AND THEN ONLY ONE MINUYE TO SCHEDULE TESTS AS PHYSICIAN ASST TOOK MY HOSPITAL INFO AND SAID --DEFINITT4LY DUE TO STRESS AS SYNCOPE = LAST TIME AMBULNCE CAME -BP WAS 59/30 AND TOOK ALL HOSPTAL RECORDS I WAS OUT 0VER 25 MINUTEPA COMPASSION BUT BAKI NOT EVEN WORTH OF WHITE COAT - AS MY SON, WHERE IS HIS RESPECT FOR ELDERLY PATIENTS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

The Best Cardiologist

Dr. Baki met all my needs. He is a great doctor in every way, from bedside manner to spending time patiently answering all my questions, which were many. I would recommend Dr. Baki to anyone. He has received many very important awards.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Talal Baki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, SC.

  • Dr. Jugalkishor Shah

    Dr. Jugalkishor Shah

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Rock Hill, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Francis Le

    Dr. Francis Le

    Interventional Cardiology, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Rock Hill, SC 0 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    16
  • Dr. Pradeep Singh

    Dr. Pradeep Singh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Rock Hill, SC 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    36