Dr. Talal Faris MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    46%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    12%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
The BEST!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best in his field, and his staff the very same just amazing. Thanks to you all for listening and working with me to make huge improvements in my health. Gonna miss you when I move :(!! Thanks for going out of the way to handle all my needs!! May you all recieve the finest blessings life has to offer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
My experience
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The front office staff is rude. Doctor is alawys late.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Highly recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An exceptionally good doctor highly recommend. Dr. Faris grasps your situation quickly, and directs action of medical care; he doe not require several visits before he acts. He accomplished in one visit while I invested 7 years of my time trying to resolve. He is by far, the very best endocrinologist of over 8 visited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Faris for several years and have always been treated with respect and concern. Considers symptoms of hypothyroid more than just blood work (although I have blood work done every three months). Also have an ultrasound performed yearly with a biopsy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just amazing. He listens and takes action. Never have my blood sugars been so great. I am now on the pump and just thrilled. I love his staff they are so helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just a cut to the chase type of doctor no nonsense not looking to be your friend doctor, looks to give you a proper diagnosis and the proper medical treatment to get you to the healthiest you can be!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2014
Ongoing Review
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The good doctor is a bit quiet but very purposeful. I've had two appointments thus far and awaiting some results of tests but so far so good. We are not sure yet of the diagnosis but gave an Excellent rating anyway. I like the way he is troubleshooting my condition. I will update my review accordingly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although Dr. Faris is a little on the quiet side, he and his staff listen to you and really seem to care how you feel and how you are doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faris took the time to listent to me. He took care of my thyroid problem right away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 1st, 2010
MEAN
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I arrived at the office 10 min.ahead of my app.but I waited for another 40 min.He was abrupt and unassuring,and repeatedly angry at the staff.He was laying blame on everyone else.Very rude and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2009
Managed my sugar
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Faris with blood sugar out of control. Now I am maintained and healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Talal Faris was caring and listened to concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Talal Faris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hudson, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Suraiya Yasmin

26 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Zakiuddin Ahmed

35 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harish Madnani

36 years experience

2.5 of 5