ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Talal Faris Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 10
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Talal Faris?


44 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

The BEST!!!

He is the best in his field, and his staff the very same just amazing. Thanks to you all for listening and working with me to make huge improvements in my health. Gonna miss you when I move :(!! Thanks for going out of the way to handle all my needs!! May you all recieve the finest blessings life has to offer.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

My experience

The front office staff is rude. Doctor is alawys late.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Highly recommend

An exceptionally good doctor highly recommend. Dr. Faris grasps your situation quickly, and directs action of medical care; he doe not require several visits before he acts. He accomplished in one visit while I invested 7 years of my time trying to resolve. He is by far, the very best endocrinologist of over 8 visited.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Faris for several years and have always been treated with respect and concern. Considers symptoms of hypothyroid more than just blood work (although I have blood work done every three months). Also have an ultrasound performed yearly with a biopsy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Amazing Doctor

Just amazing. He listens and takes action. Never have my blood sugars been so great. I am now on the pump and just thrilled. I love his staff they are so helpful and friendly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Just a cut to the chase type of doctor no nonsense not looking to be your friend doctor, looks to give you a proper diagnosis and the proper medical treatment to get you to the healthiest you can be!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

Ongoing Review

The good doctor is a bit quiet but very purposeful. I've had two appointments thus far and awaiting some results of tests but so far so good. We are not sure yet of the diagnosis but gave an Excellent rating anyway. I like the way he is troubleshooting my condition. I will update my review accordingly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Great Doctor

Although Dr. Faris is a little on the quiet side, he and his staff listen to you and really seem to care how you feel and how you are doing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Dr. Faris took the time to listent to me. He took care of my thyroid problem right away.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 1st, 2010

MEAN

I arrived at the office 10 min.ahead of my app.but I waited for another 40 min.He was abrupt and unassuring,and repeatedly angry at the staff.He was laying blame on everyone else.Very rude and unprofessional.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2009

Managed my sugar

I went to Dr. Faris with blood sugar out of control. Now I am maintained and healthy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 8th, 2009

Dr. Talal Faris was caring and listened to concerns.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Talal Faris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, FL.

  • Dr. Zakiuddin Ahmed

    Internal Medicine

    Hudson, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    36
  • Dr. Suraiya Yasmin

    Internal Medicine

    Hudson, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. Sudhir Agarwal

    Dr. Sudhir Agarwal

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Hudson, FL 0.03 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    33