ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tali Lando Is this you?
  • 23
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tali Lando?


32 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Impatient

Immediately recommended removal of adenoids. Felt rushed from the moment she walked in the door. Couldn't ask any questions without her saying, why don't you think about it and get back to me, as if I was going to be able to get my answers from someone else? The Internet? I felt like my child and I were annoyances.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Dr. Lando was wonderful when meeting my 4yr old son for the first time. He was nervous, but she was able to talk to him and make him feel comfortable. I know he's going to be in wonderful hands when she performs surgery on him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Dr. Lando is an excellent dr and was amazing getting my child at ease with things. She was very thorough and made sure you understand everything. The reception staff I was far from impressed with. But I can't hold that against the dr or nurse.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Amazing doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

While Dr Lando is an excellent doctor and has been highly recommended from my pediatrician, the staff is the office is completely unprofessional and show no importance to the needs of the patients. I have been waiting to schedule a surgery for over 4 weeks and can not get the surgery coordinator on the phone or return my calls. Completely unprofessional and considering going elsewhere for a pediatric ENT

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tali Lando is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ardsley, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.6
    (107)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ameet Kamat

    Otolaryngology, General Surgery

    Ardsley, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Craig Berzofsky

    Dr. Craig Berzofsky

    Otolaryngology

    Ardsley, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9