Dr. Tallal Zeni MD Patient Reviews

  • Bariatric Medicine Livonia, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
They don't answer phones!
What kind of doctors office wants you to leave a message and they will call you back when they can ! Every extension wanted me to leave a message and I called 10 times to try to speak to a human!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to U M and didn't feel it was for me. Met this office and DR Zeni and knew this was the best place!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent, caring physician. I highly recommend him without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely reccomend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and process is very professional. I was very impressed with how smoothly everything went. Also, I had to reschedule my surgery due to an illness and they were flexible and found a date that worked with my timeframe. I would recommend this surgeon to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zeni is one of the most caring health care professionals I have ever met. He is always reassuring and gives the best care of his patients. He came highly recommended to me and I highly recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Dr. Zeni ROCKS!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Zeni to anyone needing WLS. I had a Vertical Sleeve Gastrectomy in 2010. I don't regret a thing. He and his staff are awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love this office and the doctors. I am glad I drove over an hour to see Dr. Zeni, he has been great. You feel like a patient and not a dollar sign when you see him. So many other weight loss doctors made me feel like I was nothing more than money and this office and the experience with them was so different. I would recommend this office to anyone!

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 1st, 2017

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tallal Zeni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.