The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tallal Zeni Is this you?
  • 27
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tallal Zeni?


37 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Very good DR.

3.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

They don't answer phones!

What kind of doctors office wants you to leave a message and they will call you back when they can ! Every extension wanted me to leave a message and I called 10 times to try to speak to a human!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Went to U M and didn't feel it was for me. Met this office and DR Zeni and knew this was the best place!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

He is an excellent, caring physician. I highly recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

I would definitely reccomend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

The staff and process is very professional. I was very impressed with how smoothly everything went. Also, I had to reschedule my surgery due to an illness and they were flexible and found a date that worked with my timeframe. I would recommend this surgeon to anyone.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2013

Dr. Zeni is one of the most caring health care professionals I have ever met. He is always reassuring and gives the best care of his patients. He came highly recommended to me and I highly recommend him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Dr. Zeni ROCKS!!!

I would highly recommend Dr. Zeni to anyone needing WLS. I had a Vertical Sleeve Gastrectomy in 2010. I don't regret a thing. He and his staff are awesome.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

I absolutely love this office and the doctors. I am glad I drove over an hour to see Dr. Zeni, he has been great. You feel like a patient and not a dollar sign when you see him. So many other weight loss doctors made me feel like I was nothing more than money and this office and the experience with them was so different. I would recommend this office to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

THE BEST

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tallal Zeni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.

  • Dr. Morteza Hariri

    Dr. Morteza Hariri

    Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    50
  • Dr. Seema Kapur

    Dr. Seema Kapur

    General Surgery

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Delorean Griffin

    Dr. Delorean Griffin

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    10