The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tamara Djurisic Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tamara Djurisic?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Committed, concerned, and overly compassionate doctor.

I would highly recommend Dr. Djurisic. She is always available to answer your questions, assist when needed and give excellent advice that isn't always predicated by writing a prescription!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

The Best

Dr.Tamara is the best doctor I ever had. I felt so sorry when I heard that she is moving from Illinois. Unfortunately I need to change my doctor but you might be lucky if you can choose her, you won't be sorry. I cannot explain trust she gain in just a few visits and the follows up after the visit. She is so passionate doctor who love her job and I got a feeling like she knew me better than I do myself. What else then trust in your doctor patient can ask for?

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2010

She's the Best!

Dr, Djurisic truly has a caring heart and it shows in her interactive style of doctor-patient relationship. She is knowledgeable and communicates on a level that is easily understood.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

listened, caring.

my 3rd. visit with dr. djurisic and she has been consistently a listener, caring and took her time with you so you idnt feel like you missed discussing something with. i do not have a serious med. cond. but if i did i am confident with her as my m.d. i am very comfortable with her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tamara Djurisic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Richard Ernst

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Sapna Marepally

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.9
    (25)
    11
  • Dr. Mila Easapour Cheshani

    Dr. Mila Easapour Cheshani

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    6