ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tamara Goodman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tamara Goodman?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.5 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Compassionate doctor

Dr Goodman was so kind and knowledgeable during a very tressful time for my mother. We really appreciate the time she took to explain things, and she made us feel at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

A Caring Physician; Accurate; Treats Pain; Outstanding!

Dr. Goodman is a very caring physician. In my presence, she demonstrated excellent and meaningful, sympathetic ("empathic" nowadays) care, accurate assessment & diagnosis, and pain treatment. I marked the 3 areas which I know/have observed firsthand: Accurate Diagnosis, Bedside Manner, Spends Time with Me. An excellent choice for one's care. [Unsolicited comment]

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

great doctor

she explains very complicated medical issues in a way I can understand. Very caring, nice and smart doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Most Caring Doctor

Dr. Goodman is such a caring warm doctor. She spends so much time explaining and listening. She is available quickly when I need her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

IF YOU LIKE CRAZY - SHE IS YOUR DOCTOR

THE WORST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tamara Goodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Karam Bhalla

    Internal Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Albuquerque, NM 0.44 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Barbara Pero

    Dr. Barbara Pero

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Albuquerque, NM 0.44 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Brian Gebhardt

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Albuquerque, NM 0.44 mi

    6