ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tamara Mcgregor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tamara Mcgregor?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Very caring!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Ever!

Posted on August 13th, 2013

Dr. Mac has been my doctor for 15+ years. I have followed her from offices to offices. I will do so as long as she is in practice. I became very ill with blood cancer (lymphoma) and she was there for me like no other doctor. I will be forever grateful to her along with all the specialists she has referred me to. She has such a gift for her work and her patients. Thank you Dr. Mac.!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent Dr.

Posted on April 30th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr Mac's for 14-15 yrs & she is the most dedicated, caring, awesome primary care physician ever!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Personal Care

Posted on April 6th, 2012

Dr Mcgregor is a rare find in our society today,,,, she actually TAKES TIME to find out what your problem is, and then takes the time to take care of that problem. Knowledgable, Professional, really, can't say enough,, thanks Dr Mac the world needs more of you....

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant Caring Doctor

Posted on April 10th, 2011

I have MS and go to too many doctors. By far Dr. McGregor is the best doctor. She has an excellent bedside manner and listening skills. She routinely is better at diagnosing and fixing my problems compared to the "specialists". It's hard to find doctors who are super smart, have commonsense and good other reviewer that I would follow Dr. listening skills. I concur with the McGregor anywhere, she really is that good of a doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in the World

Posted on January 4th, 2010

Dr. McGregor is an extremely brilliant and caring physician with a wonderful bedside manner. She has been my doctor for the past 5 years, and I would follow her to another state or country if she ever moved! She got me from being disabled to being able to work full-time again, and I will be forever grateful for her for that.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tamara Mcgregor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.