ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tamara Rozental Is this you?
  • 26
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tamara Rozental?


35 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

Dr. Rozental is a wonderful and gifted hand surgeon and did excellent surgery on both of my hands. Her entire staff is very friendly and put me at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Rozental to anyone,especially friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

Dr. Rozental is a wonderful and gifted hand surgeon and did excellent surgery on both of my hands. Her entire staff is very friendly and put me at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Rozental to anyone,especially friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

This is one of my favorite doctors ever. She is very direct and explains things clearly. She is also very conservative and offers many different treatment options.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Dr Rozental has taken care of me and several family members. The office is reasonably pleasant. She always runs on time which is greatly appreciated. She has a good bedside manner and spends time explaining things in language I can understand. I have nothing but good things to say.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

I'd not recommend thisdoctor

Terrible hand doctor: she rushed to tell me I needed a cortisone injection for my trigger finger, she didn't explore less invasive treatment but wanted to end the consultation real fast. I find very troubling that she wants people to have X RAYS before seeing her, in spite the fact that some people don't need them, like in my case, to have a diagnosis. I will not want to see this bad doctor again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

everything about the experience was great. She has a great bedside manner and the office staff is friendly and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

She was very professional and an excellent surgeon. I now refer all my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

She and her team were absolutely great. Very friendly. I am very pleased with my outcome.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

She didn't give me a diagnosis but sent me to OT which then screwed up my wrist.I am worse off than when i first saw her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Great all around
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

She was fantastic. I had a great result from my surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2012

Screwed up my hand

Dr. Rozental operated on my wrist. Afterward, I had a bad infection that spread to my hand causing my tendon to rupture. I'm young and active, so when I asked her office about it, they said it was normal. I got a 2nd opinion and surgery to fix my hand as a result. I wouldn't recommend her obviously.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tamara Rozental is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Rita Sadowski

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Chestnut Hill, MA

    4.8
    (110)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ronit Grinbaum

    General Surgery

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. Ashraf Sabe

    General Surgery, Residency

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8