The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Tamara Singleton Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

8 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

UNPROFESSIONAL

After calling to the office and explaining my situation to the receptionist I received no help whatsoever. Their only auto pilot answer was "$250 for immigrant medical examination". I did not need the examination, I just needed the paperwork in a new form signed again by a professional. I wasn't going to pay full price for copying and pasting my results. Then I got a call from the doctor. She was extremely unprofessional repeatedly saying -and I quote- "this is a business", "I know we are the cheapest one in the area so good luck finding someone else to help you". I wouldn't recommend this doctor to anyone for the simple reason that she treats people as customers, not patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

I don't remember when a Dr. took so much time and was actually interested in my opinion regarding my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

so wonderfull to get the full information

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Excellent Doctor and Knowledgeable!

Excellent bedside manner and very knowledgeable going over test results and evaluating options for treatment. Always takes her time with you and goes through all the possibilities of what could be going on at that time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Dr. Singleton is great!

Dr Singleton is probably the best diagnosing doc I've ever met--she figured out my problem that 3 other docs misdiagnosed. By far the most cheerful, witty and down to earth doc around!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2011

Had to leava a message and get a return call to get an appointment

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Tamara Singleton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Fe, NM.

  • Phillip Hertzman

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Santa Fe, NM

    4.8
    (45)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jimmie Charlie Jr

    Family Medicine

    Santa Fe, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. John Fogarty

    Family Medicine

    Santa Fe, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20