ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tambra Garrett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tambra Garrett?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

A. Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Incompetent and Rude Doctor

Dr. Garrett is the most unprofessional and rude person I have ever met. She yelled at me and insulted me. Her nurse Kelly, is incompetent and has worse manners than Dr. Garrett. Dr. Garret has lost her practices becuase of her attitude and that of her staff. Perhaps she should have treated her patients better and this would not have happened.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Very good doctor

Got the point, listen to what I had to say. Fixed me and folowed up with caring attitude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 28th, 2010

Doesn't listen to her patient

I went to Dr Garrett for quiet some time. I always felt she was talking down to me. Even though I told her I didn't want a particular medicine for a condition I have, she prescribed it anyway. After that I found a new doctor that is great and actually wants to determine the cause rather than mask the symptoms with drugs.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2010

Lipo

If you have a cold, go to her, that's okay, just don't let her touch your face or do Lipo on you. She messed up my stomach and it's still not like it should be and it's been a year.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2009

LipoSystem

It's been a year since Dr. Garrett did LipoSystem on me and my stomach looks awful and certainly no inches lost at all. Any MD can rent the machine and I learned my lesson not to go to someone who is unexperience. She did a terrible job and when I went back after the procedure, she told me to work out two hours a day. She said she couldn't make any promises to the results of the LipoSystem. OMG!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

May 13th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tambra Garrett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.

  • Dr. Courtney Haught

    Dr. Courtney Haught

    Family Medicine

    Flower Mound, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    19
  • Dr. Brian Glaser

    Dr. Brian Glaser

    Family Medicine

    Flower Mound, TX 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (26)
    19
  • Dr. James Long

    Dr. James Long

    Family Medicine

    Flower Mound, TX 0.18 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    46