Dr. Tambra Woods MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Englewood, CO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
I love my doctor.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very fortunate to have Dr. Tambra Woods as my physician. She answers all of my questions, directly and succinctly; she is kind without empty sentimentality; she is both wise and knowledgeable. All of these add up to a rare combination of assets I am very happy to see in my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Outstanding!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woods has been my physician for more than 15 years. She is very attentive, thorough, organized, smart and a magnificent physician. While I am healthy, I feel confident she could handle any diagnosis with skill, compassion and appropriate care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woods has been my Primary Care physician for 20 years and she has always been current and up-to-date in treatment. She is very professional and personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woods is a wonderful doctor and person. She became my doctor in 1997. She has always been available to me and taken the time needed to care for me. I have recommended her to friends who have also became patients. If you are looking for a new doctor, she would be a great choice. Her staff has always been very helpful to me and has always responded to me in a very timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Favorite MD!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woods has been my doctor for many years. She has been professional, caring, and thorough in every medical situation. I never feel she's rushing to get through an appointment. It's always a positive experience. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woods has been my internist for many years. Great diagnostician, personable, and good listener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Annual Physical
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woods spent time reviewing my health history and recent test results. She coordinates my health care with specialists. She is an excellent listener and is very engaging.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tambra Woods is outstanding. She is extremely thorough, caring and provides the best referrals when needed. I always feel like I have her full attention during an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Your scheduler, Elizabeth, is always empathic and helpful when I call for an appointment. And, Dr. Woods , is absolutely the wisest and most compassionate physician I've ever experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doc I've ever had. I would highly recommend her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woods is excellent, great bedside manner and good follow through with testing and advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait for my appointment was backed up but when I had my appointment w Dr. Woods she spent the whole time focused on me and my diagnosis and problems that I Have. My husband, my son and my close friend also see's Dr. Woods
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tambra Woods, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.