ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Tamer Elbaz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 27 Comments

4.5
  • 31
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Tamer Elbaz?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Great experience

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Very experienced

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Very satisfied with staff and office

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied

Posted on August 7th, 2017

extremely satified in all areas.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!!!

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Great Doctor's and Great workers. The staff is so nice and sweet. Really interested in my health. They always ask questions of how I am feeling. I couldn't have better doctors. They always know what they are doing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Extremely Satisfied

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HAPPY

Posted on August 7th, 2017

taken care of great each time. Office is doing very well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent service

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Great service, well spoken, took time to explain, and answered every question i had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly skilled and more..

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Dr Elbaz is a master of injections and blocks but he excels in his people skills. Truly compassionate person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!!!

Posted on November 10th, 2016

The Dr. was great talking with me and showed true concern and compassion for me and my needs.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personalized care! Great!

Posted on November 7th, 2016

These doctors have spent so much time with me. They really do treat patients with individual care and concern. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

My experience was great!!!

Posted on October 21st, 2016

My experience has been great, I have seen many pain management doctors over the past year and my pain had got worst and worst. I came to this doctor a ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My experience was amazing.

Posted on October 21st, 2016

I got to sit and speak with Justin Boyd, he is so compassionate and caring. I felt like my journey on getting better and recovering from my injuries w ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Tamer Elbaz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.