ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tamera Vandegriff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tamera Vandegriff?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Dr Vandegriff is really polite and good with my baby but the nurse is rude.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

She is a fantastic, caring doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

She takes the time to here you out. She truley care's. God bless her and her staff. Feels like it did when I was a kid.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2012

Best care in Frankfort. She is not makes conservative diagnosis and does not let her ego get in the way if a referral is needed. Wonderful bedside manner and is easy to confide in. HIGHLY recommended!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Mr. and Mrs. James Reed

Dr. Vandegriff is the most competent and caring Dr. that we have seen in a long time. She diagnosed my husbands pnemonia before it even showed up on ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2010

Best Doctor I have seen in a LONG while.

I can not rate Dr. Vandergriff high enough. She has been my M.D. for nearly four years and has has always made me feel like she had all the time in the world to care for me during my visit. She was there for me when I was extremely ill (3 months at St. Vincent's, Indpls, etc.) and I trust her implicitly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tamera Vandegriff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frankfort, IN.

  • Dr. Sarah Heckman

    Family Medicine

    Frankfort, IN 0 mi

  • Dr. Zarna Patel

    Family Medicine

    Frankfort, IN 0 mi

  • Dr. Melissa Roche

    Family Medicine

    Frankfort, IN 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9