Dr. Tami Bach MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 32.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wouldn't change
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is kind and compassionate and she spent a lot of time with both me and my family as I was going through cancer. She was available to me through the phone at anytime I needed her or had questions. I really love her and how she practices medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bach is very pleasant with a good bedside manner. She is knowledeable and willing to spend time with you to answer your questions. There is not a better doctor in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm s big fan. Dr. Bach was a great comfort to me when other doctor were just s rating there heads and had no answers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, knowledgeable and will spend all the time you need to answer your questions. It is a shame that all Doctors are not this way ! I have seen my share of doctors and Dr. Bach is definitely FIVE- STAR material.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Back listens to you and takes you seriously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother should have lost her battle many years ago but due to the wonderful staff and the accurate diagnosis and treatments by Dr. Bach my mother is still with us. The office can be crowed and sometimes there are long waits but if you except the best treatment and want the same courteous for each person you have to be patient. I believe Dr. Bach is a wonderful doctor who is very knowledgeable and leaves no rock unturned. We are so blessed to have founded her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have occasional long wait times, but they are well worth it. Dr. Bach is a well-respected and credentialed Hematologist-Oncologist, with an amazing bedside manner. Her office is busy, but patients will wait to see her. She makes every attempt to take time to care and answer all of my questions, which CAN be very overwhelming. She is very down-to-earth and has a lovely personality. She is one of the best trained Hematologist-Oncologists in the area, I would hardly call her ditzy. People should take more time to give credit where credit is due.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 16th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was hoping that the long wait time would be worth it with excellent care. But this did not happen. Dr. Bach did not follow up with what she told me she would do. Important life saving care could not begin because of her oversight. Quick to apologize, but not whose hands I will continue to place my healthcare any longer. She seems very overwhelmed and somewhat ditzy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have very different review from the one above for this doctor and the staff. I feel that every time I call, or am at the office, everyone from the receptionist to the billing to the nursing staff are very pleasant and accomadating. I feel that they go out of their way to make each experience wrinkle free and they more often than not go above and beyond to make sure every need is met for the patients. I am very glad that I am cared for by this wonderful group and wouldn't want my life in anyone elses hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2011
Disappointing Care, Unsupportive Office Policies
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall, very disappointed with office practices of this highly-rated doctor. My father went in and was diagnosed. All was good. Radiation was tough on my dad but he got through it. His first round of chemo occurred but he missed a few of his shots that support his immune system because the doctor's office was closed over the Thanksgiving holiday. You would think a respected oncology group would have a policy to support patients who are undergoing treatment over holidays so they get what they need. As such, my dad was admitted to the ER with insufficient white cells to fight an infection. He was never able to fight his way back from that sufficiently to recover. He died in March. Very disappointing experience with this doctor and her associates.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tami Bach, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mickleton, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Imran Mirza

22 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Vincent Disabella

25 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vishal Bahal

24 years experience

4.7 of 5