ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tami Bruce Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tami Bruce?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

She's pretty good

Posted on January 20th, 2016

She's not too bad. She does have a limited time to spend with you, so you need to be concise and specific. She does suffer from the common doctor's ailment of believing in her own infallibility, but I've seen worse. Overall, she seems like a genuinely caring person trying to do her best, so I've keept going back to her for the last 3 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2015

My experience with this doctor was terrible. She didnt listen to me. Didnt want to refill my high blood pressure pills. I tried to tell her about my condition she didnt want to hear it she was very rude and uncaring.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2012

1.This doctor's office is VERY UNPROFESSIONAL! Customer Service is aweful! If you need a referral, the turn around time for that unacceptable! You have to wait a week, even if you're in unbearable pain! No sense of escalation for patients who may be dying to get a referral! Their referral line always states "You are calling afterhours" even when you're not! I have called from 9am - 1pm on a Friday and Monday and it still states I need to call during normal business hours! I would definitely NOT recommmend this office to be anyone's pcp!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2010

Dr Bruce has been my doctor for a long time, she always spends time on my check ups and asks questions to make sure things are going ok, she really cares. The office staff is very friendly and helpful I would recommend Dr. Bruce to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tami Bruce is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.