ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tami Flowers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tami Flowers?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

She is a liar. She performed an unnecessary operation on me, and I plan on suing her. She is very rude and lies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

Very rude and unprofessional. Lies about your condition and tries to threaten you

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

Great empathy and bed side manner. Very rofessional but personable at the same time.mhighly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Very nice to talk to.gave me options.great results

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Great doc

Awesome doc great bedside manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Takes time to talk with you about concerns. Explains in clear language a lay person can understand. Compassionate!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Patient

Very pleased with Dr. Flowers' work, her mannerisms, and personality.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Professional

Dr. Flowers has taken care of a chronic eye condition of mine for two years. She takes time to ask/answer questions, give a thorough eye exam,and discuss options/treatment. Her explanations are in layman terms for better patient understanding. I leave her office feeling very confident that I have had a correct diagnosis and as long as Dr. Flowers is my doctor, I will have great eye care...healthy eyes!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Very thorough, with surgery advised what to expect, possible complication, etc. She is great, takes great care of our family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tami Flowers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Meredith Diehl

    Ophthalmology

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    11
  • Dr. Joseph Iuorno

    Ophthalmology

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    17
  • Dr. Andrew Michael

    Dr. Andrew Michael

    Ophthalmology

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    3.6
    (25)
    29