Dr. Tami Flowers MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Henrico, VA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-1.0)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a liar. She performed an unnecessary operation on me, and I plan on suing her. She is very rude and lies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Very rude and unprofessional. Lies about your condition and tries to threaten you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great empathy and bed side manner. Very rofessional but personable at the same time.mhighly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice to talk to.gave me options.great results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doc great bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes time to talk with you about concerns. Explains in clear language a lay person can understand. Compassionate!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with Dr. Flowers' work, her mannerisms, and personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Professional
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Flowers has taken care of a chronic eye condition of mine for two years. She takes time to ask/answer questions, give a thorough eye exam,and discuss options/treatment. Her explanations are in layman terms for better patient understanding. I leave her office feeling very confident that I have had a correct diagnosis and as long as Dr. Flowers is my doctor, I will have great eye care...healthy eyes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, with surgery advised what to expect, possible complication, etc. She is great, takes great care of our family.

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tami Flowers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.