Dr. Tami Flowers MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Henrico, VA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-1.0)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a liar. She performed an unnecessary operation on me, and I plan on suing her. She is very rude and lies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Very rude and unprofessional. Lies about your condition and tries to threaten you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great empathy and bed side manner. Very rofessional but personable at the same time.mhighly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice to talk to.gave me options.great results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doc great bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes time to talk with you about concerns. Explains in clear language a lay person can understand. Compassionate!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with Dr. Flowers' work, her mannerisms, and personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Professional
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Flowers has taken care of a chronic eye condition of mine for two years. She takes time to ask/answer questions, give a thorough eye exam,and discuss options/treatment. Her explanations are in layman terms for better patient understanding. I leave her office feeling very confident that I have had a correct diagnosis and as long as Dr. Flowers is my doctor, I will have great eye care...healthy eyes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, with surgery advised what to expect, possible complication, etc. She is great, takes great care of our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tami Flowers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Iuorno

17 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Michael

29 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Shaw Jr

26 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor