Dr. Tami Fountain-Ellis MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Henrico, VA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.8)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this Dr. she has always been courteous, warm and has the best bedside manner! I wouldn't trade her for the world. Love you Doc!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
best dr in va
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fountain-Ellis has got to be Virginia's #1 doctor..I have been seeing her since we moved here 11 yrs ago, I started at their older location and they have since moved to the new spot. She is like a very good friend and dr. Then most compassionate I have ever met.. I am glad I found her when I did because she has a high following..You rock dr Ellis, thank you for all you do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ellis is the most thorough doctor that I have ever had. She listens and pays attention to the details. She is also very compassionate and kind. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fountain-Ellis has been the best Dr. I've ever dealt with. She takes her time to ensure the patient understands everything and answers whatever questions you may have. I've never felt rushed by her. I am saddened because I am no longer able to go to her as my insurance changed and her office does not accept it. If they ever start taking it I'm certainly going back to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fountain-Ellis has been my doctor for approximately 7 years. She has a great personality and excellent bedside manners. I drive from Chester, VA to keep my relationship with her. She's great...love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is a wonderful doctor take very good care of her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2009
Great bedside, good interpersonal skills, great personality, took a lot of time with me, made me feel comfortable...Ive recommended her to all my friends and family and they give the same feedback!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tami Fountain-Ellis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.