Dr. Tami Harris MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fort Mill, SC

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Dr, Tami Harris MD
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very pleased with Dr Harris as my medical doctor. She has a genuine caring personality. She listens to my health concerns and is able to provide the best treatment available. Dr. Harris is very professional and dedicated. Barnett Medical Family Medicine is very fortunate to have her as is the Medical Field. So pleased she is my medical provider!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Harris is the best MD I have ever seen. She is my primary and not interested in changing any time soon. When she greets you she has eye to eye contact, not looking down in a bunch of file folders. Always a smile and has a wonderful personality. In fact she is my husbands doctor as well. She even makes giving blood an easy and non-dreaded task, and that's saying a ot
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
Simply the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have ever seen. She takes her time, listens to your concerns and is always spot-on with her diagnosis. She has caught things that my other doctors have overlooked so many times. She has taken the time to personally follow-up with me on several occasions and is genuinely concerned about mine and my family's well-being. I HIGHLY recommend her all the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
my opinion on Dr. Harris
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris is a great diagnostician, she always hits it right.She is patient and kind. She is very professionial. She does not rush you, she listens to your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Very caring and down to earth
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris is very caring, professional, and making sure you understand what is going on. I cannot remember the last time a doctor spent more than 25 minutes with me. Her nurse (Meredith) goes above and beyond on helping out and getting pre-approval for medications and working with the pharmacists and insurance company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has saved my life many times. She is sharp down to earth but really on the ball.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tami Harris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Mill, SC.