ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tami Harris Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tami Harris?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Dr, Tami Harris MD

I have been very pleased with Dr Harris as my medical doctor. She has a genuine caring personality. She listens to my health concerns and is able to provide the best treatment available. Dr. Harris is very professional and dedicated. Barnett Medical Family Medicine is very fortunate to have her as is the Medical Field. So pleased she is my medical provider!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Dr Harris is the best MD I have ever seen. She is my primary and not interested in changing any time soon. When she greets you she has eye to eye contact, not looking down in a bunch of file folders. Always a smile and has a wonderful personality. In fact she is my husbands doctor as well. She even makes giving blood an easy and non-dreaded task, and that's saying a ot

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Simply the best!

Dr. Harris is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have ever seen. She takes her time, listens to your concerns and is always spot-on with her diagnosis. She has caught things that my other doctors have overlooked so many times. She has taken the time to personally follow-up with me on several occasions and is genuinely concerned about mine and my family's well-being. I HIGHLY recommend her all the time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

my opinion on Dr. Harris

Dr. Harris is a great diagnostician, she always hits it right.She is patient and kind. She is very professionial. She does not rush you, she listens to your concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

Very caring and down to earth

Dr. Harris is very caring, professional, and making sure you understand what is going on. I cannot remember the last time a doctor spent more than 25 minutes with me. Her nurse (Meredith) goes above and beyond on helping out and getting pre-approval for medications and working with the pharmacists and insurance company.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2010

This doctor has saved my life many times. She is sharp down to earth but really on the ball.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tami Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Mill, SC.

  • Dr. Matthew Thomas

    Dr. Matthew Thomas

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Fort Mill, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    2
  • Dr. William Morris

    Dr. William Morris

    Family Medicine

    Fort Mill, SC 0 mi

    4.2
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Joyce Ward

    Dr. Joyce Ward

    Family Medicine

    Fort Mill, SC 0 mi

    2.9
    (10)
    14