Dr. Tamie Babb MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Babb is a GREAT OBGYN!!! She is always willing to listen and answer any questions or concerns that I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Babb! She and her staff are great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Nothing shy of amazing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Babb. She is the best obgyn I have ever been to! From the 1st appointment to the birth, my experience was amazing! She tells you like it is, answers all questions, very efficient with your time and hers and very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
OB-GYN Visits
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Babb for about 5 years. Her level of care has been wonderful. I always feel very comfortable talking to her about any of my OB-GYN needs. In five years I have only had to wait for an appointment one time and she was late because she was delivering a baby. (I couldn't be upset). I highly recommend her and the staff at Bluegrass OB-GYN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tammy Babb and her staff are wonderful. She is just amazing and one of a kind. She really cares for you and is the most intelligent doctor I know in her field. There are just no words for the comfort you feel while in her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I wouldn't go to any other office or provider. I was so comfortable with the entire visit. I'm so glad I chose Bluegrass OB/GYN and Dr. Babb.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Analyst
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Babbs, is a great physician but also a great person. She is genuinely compassionate about your overall well being. She doesn't rush her patients and she has helped me with many other general medical situations other than her specialty. As a female, she is everything I want in a physician. Wonderful lady and very intelligent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had seen another Dr who was not resolving the issue I was having and I was severly anemic and in pain. Dr. Babb spent a couple hours with me going over everything and coming up with a game plan to address the issue and get me back to wellness. I couldn't be more relieved. She is very kind and knowledgeable. I'm so glad my primary care Dr recommended her to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 53 yrs old so I have had my share of "female" check ups, I have been seeing Dr Babb for several years now and have the utmost faith & confidence in her as a Dr. She listens to what you are saying and your concerns! Never feel like I am being rushed so she can get to her next patient. Just a wonderful, caring, compassionate Doc and I would recommend her to anyone looking for an OB-GYN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Babb is kind, gentle, caring and thorough. Have had to call her late after hours and she was as kind as ever, spending time to make sure she heard me out and whitened my concerns. Pregnancy & labor can be made remarkably better with the right dr. Dr babb was awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2013
No respect at all.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was dismissive and disrespectful, and once she learned I wanted to be sterilized, she treated my husband and I like utter scum.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Babb really cares and follows up. Acted quickly when my son came early and was in distress. Great bedside manner. Treats you like an individual. Excellent surgeon, an ER doc said my incission looks like it was closed by a plastic surgeon. I am uninsured and her price was shockingly reasonable. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tamie Babb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Brandon Riggan

10 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brett Branson

34 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jill Steier

30 years experience

4.6 of 5