The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tammi Boston Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tammi Boston?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tammi Boston?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Have gone to Dr. Boston for many years. She is amazing!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Allow families and patients choice

Tammy needs to listed to the family members and to the patient and allow them to make a choice on what services to use for home health and hospice, she should not be pressuring family members into using the services of her choice, it should be the family and patient choice...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Great Primary Care Provider

My husband and I both have had Dr. Boston as our family practitioner for several years. She is patient, personable, and puts the patient at ease. I always come prepared with a long list of issues/questions and she always lets me work through those before starting the routine part of the exam. She won't prescribe drugs just because I ask for them but if I need them she doesn't hesitate or ask me to tough it out. She also knows when to send me to a specialist. My husband agrees that she is one of the best doctors he's had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Outstanding Professional!

I've been seeing her for decades, even while I lived out of state. She's smart, thorough, compassionate, and personable. I trust her with my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 14th, 2014

2.3 Rating

November 3rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tammi Boston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tualatin, OR.

  • Dr. Eli Rosenthal

    Dr. Eli Rosenthal

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Tualatin, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Vishnu Mohan

    Internal Medicine

    Tualatin, OR 0.01 mi

    26
  • Dr. Cameron Ramsay

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Tualatin, OR 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    12