Dr. Tammi Williams MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Irving, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great with kids and easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my sons pediatrician since the day he was born. I truly love and respect Dr. Williams and my son just loves her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Williams!! She's great with the kids and adults too.. she's been our pediatrician for 10 years and we wouldn't even think of going anywhere else in the state of Texas!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2014
Finally we found a good Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Willimas has great bedside manners, always takes her time with my kids and very confident in her diagnose. We love her nurse they always make us feel welcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
WE LOVE HER!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My twins doctor since birth.. Expertise meets bedside manner.. A pleasure..TRUSTED!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
Special Needs
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son had Down Syndrome and Dr. Williams is great with him. He has had lots of medical issues and she is very understanding of his needs. She is the only doctor he is comfortable with and she always goes the extra mile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Excellent Child Doctor - going on 11 years with her
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We've been seeing Dr. Williams in Irving for 10 years, even though I have moved further & it now takes me 30 minutes to drive to her office. Dr. Williams is friendly, caring, sharp, thorough during each exam, explains situation to the child and then also to mommy in laymans terms. She has always been able to associate with my daughter & make her feel comfortable no matter if my daugher was 4, 10, or 14 years old. My daugher is now 14 & would not dream of switching to another pediatrician.

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great with my daughter.. Returns calls quickly. Very attentive to my childs needs. Great support staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tammi Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.