The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tammi Williams Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tammi Williams?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

great with kids and easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

She has been my sons pediatrician since the day he was born. I truly love and respect Dr. Williams and my son just loves her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Love Dr Williams!! She's great with the kids and adults too.. she's been our pediatrician for 10 years and we wouldn't even think of going anywhere else in the state of Texas!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

Finally we found a good Dr

Dr Willimas has great bedside manners, always takes her time with my kids and very confident in her diagnose. We love her nurse they always make us feel welcome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

WE LOVE HER!!

My twins doctor since birth.. Expertise meets bedside manner.. A pleasure..TRUSTED!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

Special Needs

My son had Down Syndrome and Dr. Williams is great with him. He has had lots of medical issues and she is very understanding of his needs. She is the only doctor he is comfortable with and she always goes the extra mile.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Excellent Child Doctor - going on 11 years with her

We've been seeing Dr. Williams in Irving for 10 years, even though I have moved further & it now takes me 30 minutes to drive to her office. Dr. Williams is friendly, caring, sharp, thorough during each exam, explains situation to the child and then also to mommy in laymans terms. She has always been able to associate with my daughter & make her feel comfortable no matter if my daugher was 4, 10, or 14 years old. My daugher is now 14 & would not dream of switching to another pediatrician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

Great with my daughter.. Returns calls quickly. Very attentive to my childs needs. Great support staff!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

2.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tammi Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

  • Dr. Darlene Kurian

    Pediatrics

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    11
  • Dr. Joan Kay

    Dr. Joan Kay

    Pediatrics

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    20
  • Dr. Jung Noh

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    49