ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tammie Jenkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tammie Jenkins?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Best doctor I ever had

Posted on July 8th, 2012

I've moved to Florida, but I really miss Dr. Tammy. She is an excellent doctor, is very caring and very thorough. She cares about you and knows who you are, unlike so many other doctors. I was once given an exam by a doctor I thought was great and really cared about my well being, but it was someone else's exam with the same first name. She didn't even know who I was. I have not seen a doctor since I moved, but I doubt if I will find one like Dr. Tammy here.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Drs.

Posted on June 25th, 2012

My husband and I have seen the Jenkins for many many years. I couldnt think of a nicer pair of physicians.Thank you Dr. Jenkins x 2.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT GO TO HER

Posted on April 28th, 2011

Choose Dr Tammie, only if you know you are going to fall sick weeks in advance. I selected her as my primary doctor & her staff asked me to go look for another doctor! The person i spoke to at her office was Crystal and according to her i could be dying & the doctor could care less. So if you are selecting her as ur primary physician - GOOD LUCK TO YOU :)

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exellent Husband & Wife Medical Practice

Posted on February 25th, 2010

Never a problem with waiting. Wonderful & knowledgeable staff. A+ Docs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Tammie is the BEST!

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

Dr. Tammie is a wonderful doctor. She is always prompt in seeing you, takes her time and LISTENS to what you have to say. As a RN I am surrounded by MDs everyday, and I choose Dr Jenkins to take care of me and my family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2010

I LOVE the Jenkins. They are not only worried about getting your healthy, they care about your everyday lives!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tammie Jenkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.