Dr. Tammie Jenkins MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Plano, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2012
Best doctor I ever had
Wait time
5.0 minutes
I've moved to Florida, but I really miss Dr. Tammy. She is an excellent doctor, is very caring and very thorough. She cares about you and knows who you are, unlike so many other doctors. I was once given an exam by a doctor I thought was great and really cared about my well being, but it was someone else's exam with the same first name. She didn't even know who I was. I have not seen a doctor since I moved, but I doubt if I will find one like Dr. Tammy here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Excellent Drs.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
My husband and I have seen the Jenkins for many many years. I couldnt think of a nicer pair of physicians.Thank you Dr. Jenkins x 2.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
DO NOT GO TO HER
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Choose Dr Tammie, only if you know you are going to fall sick weeks in advance. I selected her as my primary doctor & her staff asked me to go look for another doctor! The person i spoke to at her office was Crystal and according to her i could be dying & the doctor could care less. So if you are selecting her as ur primary physician - GOOD LUCK TO YOU :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2010
Exellent Husband & Wife Medical Practice
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never a problem with waiting. Wonderful & knowledgeable staff. A+ Docs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
Dr Tammie is the BEST!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tammie is a wonderful doctor. She is always prompt in seeing you, takes her time and LISTENS to what you have to say. As a RN I am surrounded by MDs everyday, and I choose Dr Jenkins to take care of me and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE the Jenkins. They are not only worried about getting your healthy, they care about your everyday lives!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tammie Jenkins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.