The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tammy Bottner Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tammy Bottner?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

tammy best doctor heart of gold and brains to gowith it

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

My 2 children have gone to Dr. Bottner for 10 years. It is wonderful to have a Dr. and practice that we both respect and find warm and personable. They consistently fit us in when my kids need immediate attention and are fantastic on their followup. Nice to have a Dr. that my kids and I all think is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Fantastic doctor

We love Dr. Bottner. She is very patient and comforting, and will take all the time you need and answer all your questions. She genuinely cares about the children, and yet very professional! I highly recommend her !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

I always have a wonderful experience when I visit this office. Staff know my children and Dr. Bottner is very informative and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2014

Dr Bottner was a cpndescending witch who never listens to her patients and takes less than a minute with them wont answer questions and my son hated going to her

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tammy Bottner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newburyport, MA.

  • Dr. Michael Pilz

    Dr. Michael Pilz

    Pediatrics

    Newburyport, MA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    22
  • Dr. Frank Benton Jr

    Pathology, Pediatrics

    Newburyport, MA 0.05 mi

    41
  • Dr. Alice Merkrebs

    Dr. Alice Merkrebs

    Pediatrics

    Newburyport, MA 0.09 mi

    3.6
    (37)
    39