ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tammy Durham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tammy Durham?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

Best Doc in Indy

Dr. Tammy is the best doctor I have ever had hands down. She cares about you and pays attention to what you say. Best bedside manner a doctor can have. I am so glad to have been a patient of hers and will miss her dearly....I wish her the best and a big thank you for being so good to me....

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Dr. Tammy Durham is the most caring and curteous doctor I have ever had. She makes sure she spends the time with you and gives you her undivided attention and clarifies each prescription, order, or even as she is going through her examine to ensure she understands and can make an accurate diagnosis. I am very thankful for her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2011

dr durham

dr durham is the best doctor in the world. she does everything perfectly!i love her sssoooooooo much. she is soo nice and kind. she loves everyone! i totally agree on going to westview hospital and visiting dr durham!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

Dr. Durham has been a wonderful

I have been seeing Dr. Durham for 12 years, and I refuse to have another doctor. She is the best doctor I have ever had. She is very attentive to my needs as a patient. Takes all the time I need for explanations of any conditions or diagnosis I receive. She is very patient and always goes above and beyond to ensure the proper care is provided whether by her or a specialist I am referred to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tammy Durham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fishers, IN.

  • Dr. Jennifer Morgan

    Dr. Jennifer Morgan

    Anesthesiology, Medical Oncology, Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Fishers, IN 0.34 mi

    3.6
    (11)
    13
  • Dr. Dawana Stubbs

    Internal Medicine

    Fishers, IN 0.67 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. Sarah Thomas

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Fishers, IN 0.67 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    19