The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tammy Durham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tammy Durham?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Best Doc in Indy

Posted on October 30th, 2014

Dr. Tammy is the best doctor I have ever had hands down. She cares about you and pays attention to what you say. Best bedside manner a doctor can have. I am so glad to have been a patient of hers and will miss her dearly....I wish her the best and a big thank you for being so good to me....

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2011

Dr. Tammy Durham is the most caring and curteous doctor I have ever had. She makes sure she spends the time with you and gives you her undivided attention and clarifies each prescription, order, or even as she is going through her examine to ensure she understands and can make an accurate diagnosis. I am very thankful for her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr durham

Posted on March 20th, 2011

dr durham is the best doctor in the world. she does everything perfectly!i love her sssoooooooo much. she is soo nice and kind. she loves everyone! i totally agree on going to westview hospital and visiting dr durham!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Durham has been a wonderful

Posted on July 29th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Durham for 12 years, and I refuse to have another doctor. She is the best doctor I have ever had. She is very attentive to my needs as a patient. Takes all the time I need for explanations of any conditions or diagnosis I receive. She is very patient and always goes above and beyond to ensure the proper care is provided whether by her or a specialist I am referred to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tammy Durham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fishers, IN.