Dr. Tammy Finley MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.9 (-1.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Go elsewhere!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family has been seeing Dr. Finley for over a year. She is consistently behind and we have to wait for over a half hour. She is also out of the office alot! She does not see patients on Fridays or weekends. So, if you are sick Fri. - Sun, you will find yourself at a walk in clinic or the ER. Her staff will talk down to you so be prepared!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Not good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I normally do not write reviews but I'm doing this to help others. Please find another doctor!!!!! Dr Finley does not show any interest in helping other what so ever. Her lack of knowledge, lack of empathy, and inability to really listen are major issues. Do not waste your time or money. Trust me you will be extremely frustrated and disappointed. Oh yea....and you get to start from square one. Do not waste your time. One last thing....no follow up on labs....none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
I've been seen by Dr Finley and I was less than impressed. My experience was quite memorable due to her inability to provide the services a GP should provide. She does not seem empathetic and certainly does not has the skill set to provide an individualized treatment plan. With these two major areas of concern regarding this physician I would not recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Finley is very thorough and spends lots of time with you but she just doesn't seem warm and friendly. I have only seen her once though so maybe it just wasn't the best of days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very profesional and knowledgeable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Happy with Dr. Finley
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with Dr. Finley, always able to get appointment as needed. Never rushes and takes time to listen. She is my primary care doctor and does not hesitate to order tests if needed. Helpful staff also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with Dr. Finley, she is very caring,kind and patient. It's easy to get an appointment quickly and you won't have a very long wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
Awesome experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Finley and her staff were caring and professional. My appt. was at 8:30 and I was the only one in the waiting room. The secretary was very helpful with insurance questions. Dr. Finley listened to what I had to say, spent an hour with me. The office schedules appointments without making anyone wait. It was the best experience I ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this office, the Doctor and staff are great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fROM THE FIRST VISIT MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR. FINLEY HAS BEEN MORE THAN ACCOMODATING AND HELPFUL. I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND HER AND HER STAFF TO BOTH MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tammy Finley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Darold Beard

37 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Shannon Mize

40 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jeevana Krishna

30 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor