ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Tammy Gerstenfeld Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

5 stars aren't enough!

Dr. Gerstenfeld is the best doctor a pregnant mom can ask for. She is knowledgable, kind, caring. She listens and explains very well. She kept my diabetes and thyroid issues under the best control. She did my 6th csection with ease and confidence. I absolutely love Dr. G and would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2014

Thanks for my miracle baby..... :)

I lost 4 pregnancies and saw at least 8 doctors before meeting Dr. G. She was wonderful. I'm so greateful we found her. Today Daniel, my miracle baby is 9 months old.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

High Risk Pregnancy

I am 38 y/o and pregnant with twins. At 21 weeks, I had to undergo an emergency cervical stitch, and Dr. G. performed the procedure. I am a horrible patient, but she has a wonderderful bedside manner, and more importantly, the procedure went off without a hitch. I was in the hospital 3 days total, and she was always friendly, thorough, approachable and kind. My family was in and out to visit, and she was always polite and warm with them as well. I now look forward to delievering 2 healthy kiddos under her care in 3 months.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

I had Dr G for my third pregnancy, she is amazing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Tammy Gerstenfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Carol Harter

    Dr. Carol Harter

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Richard Block

    Dr. Richard Block

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Lorine Wilcox

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    2