The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tammy Kelly Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tammy Kelly?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Pretty much useless

Never spends more than 2 -5 minutes with me even if I have questions. I bring in questions I have over 4 weeks in between appointment times and she acts like she doesn't have time for me. Assuming I only have questions because of something online. Belittles me for asking "stupid questions " like a why I have more discharge during pregnancy, or why I've developed slight acne on my belly, If I should use coco butter... she makes you feel stupid and unimportant. Good thing I have Medicaid or I'd be pay $700 per visit to her. I'm changing doctors asap. Also the staff is slow, anyways seems annoyed at having to do anything. They gave me a referral to new OB on a pink sticky note, 2 doctors names(one of which was spelled wrong), no phone numbers, no address, no info....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

dissapointed

I trusted Dr. Kelly because she was a theacher at UMC at one point. I let her do a hysterectomy on me and she destroyed my life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Changed doctor's mid-pregancy

Dr. Kelly is a great doctor, but her Medical Assistant is the worst. She has terrible follow through and when she does eventually call you 2-3 days late with your results, she offers no apology or explanation and seems annoyed.I was early in my pregnancy and elected to change to another doctor, because I had no confidence in the staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Dr.Timothy Kelly

Very kind, takes as much time with you as you need

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

Dr. Kelly is an GREAT doctor!

When I miscarried in my first attempt to get pregnant besides my husband, Dr. Kelly was the most supportive person. Her bedside manner is amazing, she is a straight shooter and not an alarmist. When we finally did get prgnant rnd had our baby she was an amazing doctor the whole way. I was devastated when we had to move and I had to find another doctor. So far there is no one better than Dr. Kelly!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2009

Fantastic Doctor!

Dr. Kelly is a wonderful doctor. She is the perfect blend of professionalism and kind personality. My husband and I felt very lucky to have her as our ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tammy Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Steven Harter

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (47)
    27
  • Dr. Luis Lopez-Benitez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (32)
    10
  • Dr. Julie Goodell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (9)
    5