The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tammy Lin Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

10 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2011

Arrogent and uncaring

Treated me like I was stupid.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Caring

Dr. Lin cared about me not only as a patient, but as a person as well. She followed up closely on my medical issues and was able to refer me to the correct specialists.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2010

Incompetent.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

Horrible
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

Mature Patient

As an older patient I have seen a lot of doctors over the years. Dr. Lin is extremely professional and personable and my favorite.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Great Doctor

Dr. Lin is a rarity. Not only is she a great doctor, she truly cares about her patients. She spends more time with me than other doctors and for thi ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2010

incompetent

incompetent

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

After several years of going to my regular doctor without identifying the cause of some problems I was experiencing I decided to try Dr. Lin. After the 1st visit I was diagnosed and shortly thereafter all problems went away. Ever since I have only seen Dr. Lin!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tammy Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Parra Garnica

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

  • Dr. Aracely Bonilla Navarrete

    Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Facika Tafara

    Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20