ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tammy Maschino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tammy Maschino?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tammy Maschino?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

Great Kid Doctor

Dr Machino is one of those doctors that you enjoy going to see. Not because being sick is cool, but because the kids get a kick out of seeing her. (The nurses are another matter, but they give the shots! LOL) Dr Machino will come out and talk to you, spend time making sure your kiddo is OK with jokes and grins, and answer what for me is sometimes a whole list of questions without giving you THE LOOK.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

QUACK

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

MUNCHAUSEN DOCTOR

My experience was good until my second child. He was sick, and instead of her trying to find out the problem, she was quick to flip the issues he had to be my fault. Munchausen by proxy is her fall back solution when she is wrong about a problem. First time in medical school, and then again within a few years of beginning practice. Her answer "stick them in DHS custody" Both children are happy, healthy, and stable.....no thanks to tammy maschino.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Great physician who cares

Our daughter was very ill. Dr. Maschino has unfortunately seen us quite a bit. When she got very sick, Dr. M took one look at her an knew that she needed help immediately. She ran all the blood work and work diligently to get her into the hospital. She had pneumonia and was dehydrated. Dr. M called us every night to check on her and us to see how we were doing. She even checked on us several days after she was discharged to see how she was doing. Great during and after care. I would trust any of my children to her. She is amazing, cares about us personally, and very knowledgeable. She doesn't take risks. LOVE HER!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

She is a great doctor, unless your child has something worse than a virus.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

Mother of two

I would not use her as your children's doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 21st, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tammy Maschino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edmond, OK.

  • Dr. Kimberly Edgmon

    Dr. Kimberly Edgmon

    Pediatrics

    Edmond, OK 0.03 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    15
  • Dr. Kristin Lam

    Pediatrics

    Edmond, OK 0.03 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Denise Scott

    Dr. Denise Scott

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Endocrinology

    Edmond, OK 0.03 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    30