ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tammy Smith Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tammy Smith?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Dr. Smith was rude, didn't spend a lot time with my son, we would tell her something and she would brush off everything we said. Awful. My son will be going to a new pediatrician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Easy-going, straight forward

Dr. Smith has been great with my daughter and me. She's attentive, patient, and kind with my daughter, and very thorough. She is willing to work with me in my questions and concerns to get at what will be effective and comfortable for us. Her approach matches our parenting style really well, and she's followed through with every expectation we set forth in our work together. The office staff have been great too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

I would definitely recommend her to anybody. She is friendly and cares deeply for her patients. She always explains everything before she does anything and if I call she is always quick to answer any questions I have. Her staff is also friendly and very organized with appointments and everything.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

Excellent doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

AWFUL

Although the office was clean and charming to look at the staff and Dr.Smith were not. The only friendly person there was the lady who walks you back to the room and "friendly" is a generous adjective even for her. Dr. Smith spent approx. 5 minutes in the room with my son and I each of the 3 times we went there. She made no effort to be nice or make us feel comfortable. at his 2 month appointment when i told her i would rather split up some of his vaccinations than have them all done that day she pushed me out the door. She made no attempt to explain to me her opinion nor did she take one second to let me explain mine. I understand her position as a medical professional and she has a right to how she feels but as a mother so do I. she was EXTREMELY rude and made me feel as if my intention was to harm my son. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tammy Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jefferson, GA.

  • Dr. Shiva Sharma

    Dr. Shiva Sharma

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Commerce, GA 9.35 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Joanna Suarez

    Pediatrics

    Commerce, GA 9.45 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Narayan Shetty

    Pediatrics

    Commerce, GA 9.48 mi

    3.4
    (14)
    43