ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tamra Woodworth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tamra Woodworth?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tamra Woodworth?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

This was our first visit with Dr. Woodworth. Our primary Dr. was not in the office today. We were completely pleased with Dr. Woodworth's care and high recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

I trust her with my kids

She is always available and very involved during appointment. She had always provide excellent care for my children. If she doesn't know something then she will admit it and go find out.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

I trust her with my 2 children

Dr. Woodworth takes time to listen to my concerns. I like how she takes an approach that involves me in the medical care for my children. She has always covered all the bases and has always diagnosed effectively.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Dr Woodworth is friendly, but assumes you know everything that is needed to know about babies. As a first time parent, I've had to research the internet to seek answers for myself more than once. For eg. she never suggested avoiding dairy while I was nursing so that my baby would not have colic pain. She just mentioned as a matter of fact that the baby would outgrow colic in a few months. I guess she was expecting me to put up with a screaming baby for a few months!!! I had to research the internet to discover that I had to avoid dairy so that my baby wouldn't be traumatized with colic pain each evening for a period of 3-5 months. This has happened more that once.The office staff are ok, but the nurses are not very prompt at returning calls or calling in prescriptions. This reflects their uncaring attitude and I'm not happy or satisfied with this doctor or their practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tamra Woodworth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fishers, IN.

  • Dr. Eva Freeman

    Pediatrics

    Fishers, IN 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    24
  • Dr. Cheryl Ferguson

    Dr. Cheryl Ferguson

    Pediatrics

    Fishers, IN 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Heather Slaven

    Pediatrics

    Fishers, IN 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    13