The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tana Cooper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tana Cooper?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

Arrogant and Immature
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Never had en extremely long wait at her office. She is very sweet and tries her best to help. I go for everything from annual checkups to when I am sick or have an eczema breakout. Doesn't make me feel awkward about seeking help. Highly recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Patient

Dr. Cooper was very professional and treated me very well. I am overweight and have Diabetes, she helped me set goals and set me up with a nutritionists. My family has definitely found a new family doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

She has a bad attitude

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Office staff was friendly but the dr. Herself was not so. I noticed the waiting room was empty when I arrived and left as well. Dr. Needs to work on her bedside manner and not be fixated on the money.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Not Recommended

Dr Cooper is arrogant and is not sensitive to patients needs or feelings. Highly do not reccommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

She likes your insurance

After 4 visits I got the feeling the her primary interest is getting you in so that your insurance could be billed. During each of my visits she made sure to point out how healthy and what great shape she was is, apparently suggesting I be more like her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tana Cooper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Diberville, MS.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Melissa Tucker

    Family Medicine

    Diberville, MS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Herman Sacks

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Diberville, MS 0.10 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    24
  • Dr. Candace Worsham

    Dr. Candace Worsham

    Family Medicine

    Diberville, MS 0.56 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    10