ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tania Damavandy Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tania Damavandy?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Great OBGYN!

She was absolutely terrific although they needed better staff at this clinic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Really great doc!

I had a hysterectomy with Dr. Damavandy and the entire experience was terrific! She is professional and knows her stuff, but is also very personable and kind. The best part is that you can barely see my scar and she always gives me a hug at the end of my visit. She really is the best and I whole-hardheartedly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

Awesome Doctor!

Dr. D is the best OB doc I've ever had and I've had 5 kids! I wish I had seen her for all 5. She is sweet, kind, smart and gentle! By far the best pregnancy and delivery experience ever!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 13th, 2013

not great for pregnant. moms

She is ok for your first trimester but after that she made little remarks that really hurt moms to be. During delivery her methods are not right at wll hold in the baby so she can put baby soap inside OUCH. But she diduntangle the cord around the babys next extremely fast.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Excellent physician- she is smart & caring & I really appreciated the hug she gave me at the end of my appointment! Will definately be back!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tania Damavandy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.

  • Dr. Manish Shah

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology

    Falls Church, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Chineta Eure-Miller

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Falls Church, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Ayatallah Khafagy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Falls Church, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)